Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Arbor: 7594C

Moen Arbor: 7594C

one-handle high arc pulldown kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 199 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95 out of 116(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arbor: 7594C
Review 1 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent faucet and a great price

Date:[July 9, 2015]
We purchased this faucet to replace our old and warn faucet that came with the house. My husband had the old faucet removed and this one installed within 30 minutes. It looks great and it easy to use!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect kitchen faucet

Date:[April 22, 2015]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
We had a Delta "Foundations" kitchen faucet that failed under warranty due to a leak in the middle of the spout, on the top. The stream was so small that you couldn't even see it but you felt it when it hit you in the face. Delta replaced it under warranty a few years ago. Recently, it started dripping so I called Delta. They were happy to send me a kit with gaskets, seals, a ball and a diverter...all for about $40. I asked about the "lifetime warranty" and was told it didn't apply to the replacement faucet. I paid for, received and installed the kit and the faucet made a thumping sound when I turned it on. I called Delta and they checked the order...the person I spoke to said the wrong kit was sent to me and I needed a different ball and diverter. I told them to forget it and we bought a new Moen "Arbor" in chrome. It was installed on a new sink and we love it. Installation was easy and we have no runs, no drips and no errors. We have Moen in both bathrooms and both showers...and now in the kitchen. Before we bought it, I called for advice and the customer service person was great! We ordered a "hose corral" for the pull down feature and everything works together flawlessly. Flow is great, look is elegant, function is smooth. I won't ever deal with Delta again....Moen is my brand!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Installation

Date:[November 23, 2014]
This product was a breeze to install. Directions were precise. Only took 2 hrs to install including removal of the old faucet. I love the look and ease of use. Have been a big fan of Moen for a long time. Have installed Moen products in all four of the homes we have owned over the years.
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Arbor: 7594C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nearly Perfect Faucet

Date:[September 1, 2014]
This faucet is nearly perfect. Its' functionality, appearance, ease-of-use, and quality exceed our high expectations. The only change I would suggest for this product is to either add a magnetic locking mechanism to the head or provide a different way for the head to be 'flush' with the base. There is almost always a gap between the base and the retractable head. This slightly impacts the appearance of the faucet. The 'counter-sink weight' that is provided with the faucet does help for the head to easily retract towards the base, but it is not heavy enough to cause the head to be flush with the base. Beyond this minor annoyance, the faucet is wonderful. We highly recommend it.
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arbor 2 years later

Date:[June 8, 2014]
As an architect, I was interested in style, water conservation and ergonomic ease in operation. Installed by a licensed plumber in a totally remodelled kitchen nearly 2 years ago it still looks new, retains its timeless, sleek sculptural appearance and functions effectively well. My wife likes the mounting height, able to fill pasta pots easily, switch to veggie washing; and the pause feature for watering potted plants... and the weight is properly placed. The 1.5 gpm flow provides adequate pressure for pre-rinse and soap rinsing functions.
50 of 54 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Product

Date:[November 26, 2013]
Let me set the stage, remodeled the kitchen in 2002, installed 2 KWC DOMO K.10.61.23, one 9" and other 12". Terrible experience, they would get gummed up, could not slide them, would make the pipes below the granite slide as well. Had them both rebuilt with kits from KWC, within 4 months same story. Was worried they would snap, break piping, finally the one on my island, stopped allowing water to flow as well.
Talked to Meridian Plumbing, on Monday, they visited, told me the options, I selected the Arbor 7594SRS, two of them, Meridian Plumbing came out, removed the old KWC's, installed the new Moens in an hour, I'm pleased and I now have a sprayer that can also be used.
What can be better than that.
23 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Stylish Faucet

Date:[October 24, 2013]
Works great, love the pulldown and higher intensity spray option
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the new faucet

Date:[April 22, 2013]
easy to install, love the design. rotated base so easier to turn on for 8 yr old twins.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome faucet

Date:[February 10, 2011]
fabulous and stylish faucet for a very reasonable price....i love moen,
it really is for life!
23 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest Company on Earth Just Got Greater!

Date:[February 4, 2011]
I am not a professional, yet this faucet only took me 15 minutes to install in my Parents’ home. I removed an existing Moen faucet, 7730W, and replaced it with the Arbor in CSL. We have always used Moen products in our homes and all of our friends do the same. We will always use Moen because of its un-match able customer service and it's impeccable style and the quality of the products they offer.
25 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Kitchen Faucet

Date:[February 3, 2011]
I love this faucet. It is easy to clean and the pull out pulls out with such a smooth slide it really works great!!
23 of 33 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arbor Faucet - Just Love it

Date:[February 3, 2011]
Purchased the Arbor as a replacement to our leaky one. Just love it. The pulldown feature is easy to use and the nozzle has a pivot point so you can leave the hose it its retracted position but pointing to whatever spot you need the water stream. The brushed finished also hides the water spots better than our old one.
29 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Product

Date:[February 3, 2011]
I purchased this kitchen faucet in the oiled bronze. Best purchase I've ever made. I've had faucets with so-called warranties that were basically useless. Decided this time to get the best. I've now been using it for six or eight months and absolutely love it. Many compliments on the looks and performance so much better than anything I've had in the past. Highly recommend this faucet. It's the best!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Customer Service

Date:[February 3, 2011]
When you by a Moen you are buying a product that the company is proud of and stands behind. They truly have the best customer service in the industry. Anything can go wrong with any product but what makes the biggest difference is a company you can depend on. I will never buy another brand of faucet, I am a Moen owner for life!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Arbor: 7594C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great but....

Date:[February 3, 2011]
We like the faucet but.... we are on a well and it seems that the water volumn is quite a bit less that the faucet that this replaced.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, but---

Date:[February 3, 2011]
We have had the product installed for about 6 months and it has performed very adequately each time we used it. My only concern has been with the joint between the spray head and the hose. Each time I use the spray head (and extend the hose) I'm afraid I will break the jiont where the hose and the spray head join. I don't know what I would do to improve the joint, maybe the passage of time will provide me confidence.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyone loves it

Date:[February 3, 2011]
We love it. Very easy to install and the kids (age 40 to 45) commented on it immediately. The grandkids also loved it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my choice

Date:[February 3, 2011]
I have used this faucet setup in some friend's home and plan to make it my choice in my remodeling effort. I like the appearance as well as the ease of use for both on/off, but the pull out spray feature.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product: Arbor 7594C Faucet

Date:[February 3, 2011]
In my kitchen updating, I had the Arbor 7594C faucet installed - immediately the sink area had a sleek, updated, "now" look! The faucet is seems to be well made - the movable parts all feel strong and durable. My favorite feature is the pull down spray! Love it! Thumbs up to this Moen faucet!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Arbor: 7594C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1 year of use and still like new

Date:[September 2, 2010]
This faucet has been in my newly remodeled kitchen for a little more than a year now and it still looks and works like brand new. I love the pulldown sprayer and the ease with which the on off handle works so easily and smoothly. the modern design is appropriate for my new kitchen, Love it! Would certainly recommend this faucet to family or friend.
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>