Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Arbor: 7594EC

Moen Arbor: 7594EC

one-handle high arc pulldown kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 195 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
20
119 out of 151(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arbor: 7594EC
Review 1 for Arbor: 7594EC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing customer service

Date:[February 13, 2016]
I love this faucet! I bought it two years ago and the hose just started leaking. I reached out to Moen to ask about a replacement hose and the same day received an email confirming delivery of a new hose - free of charge. Completely exceeded my expectations! It was very easy to install (and I am far from handy). I love this faucet and Moen's customer service!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MOEN Haysfield kitchen faucet ~ Worth Every penny!

Date:[February 9, 2016]
Has OPTIONAL battery pack to use in electric isn't an option!!
My husband Refused to add another outlet under the sink just for the faucet to have a motion sensor, a friend of mine told me that it hers runs on batteries. So I checked into Moen's and it does too!! It has the option of electric or battery. You get what you pay for with these faucets!! After about 1 day I had fallen in love with this faucet!! I keep telling my husband because I love it that much!!! I was concerned it would look too modern for our home, but it doesn't! It's perfect! We LOVE it!! He said it was decently easy to install.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Arbor: 7594EC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to Install and looks great!

Date:[December 23, 2015]
Just finished installing the Arbor motion faucet, it was an easy install and everything worked perfect. Looks really nice on the granite counter top.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:[October 8, 2015]
We remodeled our kitchen and replaced our current faucet. We read numerous reviews on the Moen Motionsense all being very good. We love our choice it looks great and works as advertised.
INSTALLATION. The install is very easy, in my opinion. It's about the same as any other faucet install with the exception of the control box. You install the faucet base the same as any other faucet. It comes with a tool to tighten it down so you don't need a single tool. After the base is installed, the differences come in. Normally you'd connect the faucet water supply lines directly to the hot and cold water supply valves. For this faucet, you screw a control box to the back of the cabinet. The supply lines from the faucet plug into the control box. The control box is what controls the flow via "motionsense." The supply lines are easy to connect to the control box, you just push them in. Then you connect the supply lines from the control box to the water supply valves. Everything is marked and is easy to follow. I would suggest you follow the instruction manual even though it is not complicated.
The motion sensors work wonderfully. The "ready sensor" which is meant to turn on the water when you put your hands underneath the faucet is very useful but obviously, whenever an object is placed in the path of the sensor, the water will turn on. The top sensor works great, you simply put your hand over it and it turns on. You can preset the water temperature at the aforementioned control box. The handle overrides everything so if you use one of the sensors to turn on the faucet you can use the handle to adjust the water flow rate and temperature, and, of course, turn it off completely. You can turn off the sensors (one or both) by merely keeping your hand above the top sensor for something like three seconds (the manual gives instructions for this).
This faucet is the same as any regular faucet except with Motionsense. I find that the faucet extends and retracts very well. However, it is important to properly place the weight on the extension hose.
Conclusion: This is the best kitchen faucet we have used. We highly recommend it and once you have motionsense you'll never want to own a regular faucet again.
The control box allows you to set the temperature of the water when you use motionsense. So theoretically you could set your faucet to have steaming hot water whenever you turn on the faucet using motionsense.
However, the control box doesn't heat the water. So you still have to wait a few seconds for the warm water to get to your faucet.
We set my control box right up the middle between cold and hot. Control box settings don't affect the faucet if you use the handle.
The faucet turns off automatically after 2 minutes if you turned it on with motionsense. So could your pet turn it on? Sure if he/she gets on your counter and sink it would go off after 2 minutes. The handle overrides all motionsense operations.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands-Free Is Neat

Date:[September 30, 2015]
After a fairly lengthy install, it was gratifying to see this thing work from the get-go.
Just remember that the Hot/Cold connections are 3/8" compression
fittings.
And don't reach for something under the faucet, unless you plan on getting your hands wet!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[September 30, 2015]
Wonderful product not sure why I waited so long to get it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just love it!!

Date:[September 25, 2015]
We recently remodeled our kitchen and the end result was so beautiful, but when family and friends come by for the first time we immediately show them the motion sense faucet - our new toy. We just love it and it looks so nice too!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Date:[March 26, 2015]
This is the greatest faucet EVER! I love the hands free....no more worries about germs or contaminating the handles! We have had it for about 8 months now and no issues what-so-ever. Took about 30 mins to install.....very easy and works like a charm! If you are on the fence about buying, just go for it....I know it's kinda pricey, but you won't be disappointed! It is well worth it!
16 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Date:[March 19, 2015]
Just upgraded our kitchen and knew we wanted this faucet as soon as we saw it work at the plumbing supply store. Fantastic when hands are dirty; just put hands under the faucet and water comes on. Automatic on/off capability can be turned on or off as desired, but we leave the automatic feature turned on almost always as we think it saves water. We are thrilled!
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a terrific product

Date:[March 16, 2015]
I've had this faucet for over a year now. I LOVE it. I have it plugged in under the sink, so I don't know how well the battery pack works. This faucet works perfectly and never gets spotted up with water as you never have to touch it. It's worth every penny!
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG! I love this faucet.

Date:[January 18, 2015]
Installed in 30 minutes. I am addicted to this faucet. Someday all faucets will work like this. The only problem is they don't make one for the bathroom yet. Come on Moen, what's the holdup!
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest invention for germaphobe

Date:[January 10, 2015]
It's fantastic and both my husband and I love it.no more using your elbow to turn on the water while your hands are filthy from preparing for marinating food. No more contaminating the handle.
Review 13 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and Functional

Date:[November 26, 2014]
The faucet is better than I imagined it to be. I can fill large pots and vases with ease. It is beautiful to use and looks like an elegant sculpture at my kitchen sink.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:[October 16, 2014]
I really love this product especially when my hands are a mess and need to turn it on. Like the pull down and looks of this product is very attractive to look at. Thank you
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great design and functionality

Date:[August 16, 2014]
I will only use Moen products in my home. Their warranty is great. I have replaced 5 Delta faucets with Moen products because of style and reliability.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice looking product

Date:[August 8, 2014]
Just installed yesterday but so far, so good. Looks great, even retrofitted to a mid-century kitchen. Love the no touch features.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful design

Date:[July 22, 2014]
I love everything about this faucet. I found it for $400 which still sounded steep but after using it a few times (without even touching it) I already consider it well worth it.
The install went beautifully - way better than getting the old Kohler out of there. Especially the ease of the "plug and play" control module. And thanks for including the nut tool!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks good

Date:[July 15, 2014]
Installed it in less than 3 hours and that was taking my time and being careful. Watched a couple YouTube videos first. No problems at all. Faucet works exactly as it is supposed to. Am using the battery setup. Expect the faucet to be durable.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[July 11, 2014]
We just love our new faucet. Although there are many parts, it was pretty simple to install. For those comments that indicated the lower sensor did not work as they thought it should, I found the same issue. Most likely they did what I did, that was to plug it in before removing the sensor protectors (as the instruction state). This caused the unit to calibrate incorrectly. If this happens I found that by unplugging the unit for 30 sec then reconnect caused the unit to recalibrate and it works fine now.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is FUN!

Date:[June 19, 2014]
Just installed, so I can't comment on durability yet. We had a professional plumber put it in, it took him about an hour. Still getting used to the functions, but it is extremely easy, and exactly as I had hoped. The style is clean, using the pull-down is very simple, and it retracts easily, unlike other pull-downs I have used.
Highly recommend!
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>