Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Moen Arbor: 7594EC

Moen Arbor: 7594EC

one-handle high arc pulldown kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 120 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
12
94 out of 117(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arbor: 7594EC
Review 1 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Date:[March 26, 2015]
This is the greatest faucet EVER! I love the hands free....no more worries about germs or contaminating the handles! We have had it for about 8 months now and no issues what-so-ever. Took about 30 mins to install.....very easy and works like a charm! If you are on the fence about buying, just go for it....I know it's kinda pricey, but you won't be disappointed! It is well worth it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Date:[March 19, 2015]
Just upgraded our kitchen and knew we wanted this faucet as soon as we saw it work at the plumbing supply store. Fantastic when hands are dirty; just put hands under the faucet and water comes on. Automatic on/off capability can be turned on or off as desired, but we leave the automatic feature turned on almost always as we think it saves water. We are thrilled!
Review 3 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a terrific product

Date:[March 16, 2015]
I've had this faucet for over a year now. I LOVE it. I have it plugged in under the sink, so I don't know how well the battery pack works. This faucet works perfectly and never gets spotted up with water as you never have to touch it. It's worth every penny!
Review 4 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG! I love this faucet.

Date:[January 18, 2015]
Installed in 30 minutes. I am addicted to this faucet. Someday all faucets will work like this. The only problem is they don't make one for the bathroom yet. Come on Moen, what's the holdup!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest invention for germaphobe

Date:[January 10, 2015]
It's fantastic and both my husband and I love it.no more using your elbow to turn on the water while your hands are filthy from preparing for marinating food. No more contaminating the handle.
Review 6 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and Functional

Date:[November 26, 2014]
The faucet is better than I imagined it to be. I can fill large pots and vases with ease. It is beautiful to use and looks like an elegant sculpture at my kitchen sink.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:[October 16, 2014]
I really love this product especially when my hands are a mess and need to turn it on. Like the pull down and looks of this product is very attractive to look at. Thank you
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great design and functionality

Date:[August 16, 2014]
I will only use Moen products in my home. Their warranty is great. I have replaced 5 Delta faucets with Moen products because of style and reliability.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice looking product

Date:[August 8, 2014]
Just installed yesterday but so far, so good. Looks great, even retrofitted to a mid-century kitchen. Love the no touch features.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful design

Date:[July 22, 2014]
I love everything about this faucet. I found it for $400 which still sounded steep but after using it a few times (without even touching it) I already consider it well worth it.
The install went beautifully - way better than getting the old Kohler out of there. Especially the ease of the "plug and play" control module. And thanks for including the nut tool!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks good

Date:[July 15, 2014]
Installed it in less than 3 hours and that was taking my time and being careful. Watched a couple YouTube videos first. No problems at all. Faucet works exactly as it is supposed to. Am using the battery setup. Expect the faucet to be durable.
Review 12 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[July 11, 2014]
We just love our new faucet. Although there are many parts, it was pretty simple to install. For those comments that indicated the lower sensor did not work as they thought it should, I found the same issue. Most likely they did what I did, that was to plug it in before removing the sensor protectors (as the instruction state). This caused the unit to calibrate incorrectly. If this happens I found that by unplugging the unit for 30 sec then reconnect caused the unit to recalibrate and it works fine now.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is FUN!

Date:[June 19, 2014]
Just installed, so I can't comment on durability yet. We had a professional plumber put it in, it took him about an hour. Still getting used to the functions, but it is extremely easy, and exactly as I had hoped. The style is clean, using the pull-down is very simple, and it retracts easily, unlike other pull-downs I have used.
Highly recommend!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i LOVE my Motionsense Faucet!

Date:[June 8, 2014]
I love my new motionsense. I've had it about a month, and have no complaints. it was professionally installed but only took 10 min I think.
Perfect for those messy cooking days! With the sprayer being in the faucet (one of my favorite features) sometimes when I am moving the faucet around it loosens, but nothing has happened to it and it goes right back in place. that's why I gave it a 4 for durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this faucet!

Date:[May 15, 2014]
My daughter and her husband put this same kitchen faucet in their newly renovated home and I loved how it worked. I came home and switched out our faucet with this one.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Fast Installation, works amazing!!!

Date:[April 28, 2014]
I followed the online video for the install step by step and this faucet was installed in less than an hour by myself!
It works like you would expect it to and looks great!
The motion activators take a little getting used to for sure; being able to turn water on and off in the kitchen without touching the unit is worth it!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Date:[April 28, 2014]
Truly amazingly easy installation
The faucet literally sets itself up.
Would recommend even for a novice to install
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:[April 24, 2014]
We purchased this for a kitchen remodel. It provided all the functionality that we were looking for in a faucet that was motion sensitive.
The product is solid and should last for years. The styling is simple but elegant. The functions are outstanding.
The only problem we encountered was with the control unit. One feature of disabling the lower sensor was not working. We contacted Moen and they sent out a new faucet the next day. I installed the faucet but the same thing happened. Contact Moen again and this time a new control unit was sent the next day. I installed the new control unit and everything works perfect.
Even though I had to reinstall the fixture and control unit, the experience with the customer service reps were excellent. They were courteous and I got the parts as promised. These people are top notch. They stand behind their product.
Since I did not install the product initially, but did the reinstall I can tell you that it was very easy and the product is well designed under the sink. Even a non plumber can install with the instructions that come with the product. Save yourself some money and do the install yourself. That alone makes the cost of the faucet well worth the money spent.
I would buy from Moen again even though there was a problem with the control unit (things happen) just because of the excellent customer service and the way that they stand behind their product and this unit seems rock solid.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:[April 19, 2014]
I usually reserve judgment / writing a review on new products until I have had a while to use the product. This is different. This product is the best thing EVER! The design and brushed stainless features are beautiful. While this faucet is in our kitchen, I want one of these for every bathroom in our house! I am so used to using the hands-free features in the kitchen, now I end up waving my hand in front of the bathroom faucet and wonder why it isn't working! HA!! I have to turn on the faucet! Thank you, Moen, for a brilliant, thoughtful product. My husband didn't have any trouble installing it, either. Oh, and my husband wasn't that excited about the purchase at first. I think he was skeptical of the hands-free design, but now he can't stop raving about it and loves using it! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! WE LOVE IT!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Arbor: 7594EC
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:[April 14, 2014]
Works exactly as advertised. Smooth operation and.great look. Very nice heft to faucet.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>