Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Wetherly: 87999SRS

Moen Wetherly: 87999SRS

one-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 177 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
4
152 out of 163(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Review 1 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Modern Industrial

Date:[July 25, 2016]
This product has the Satin Nickel style that is so sought after currently, and the modern industrial flare that sets it apart from many other kitchen faucets.
Review 2 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:[July 23, 2016]
Aerator reduces water flow to slightly better than a trickle. Search on Internet turned up no alternative to replace the aerator with something that can work better.
Review 3 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good product

Date:[July 22, 2016]
The faucet looks great with my new granite countertop. The finish is spot free and is easy to clean.
Review 4 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

kitchen faucet

Date:[July 19, 2016]
We really like the faucet. I would like a little more water pressure from the faucet, both hot and cold water. The sprayer has plenty of pressure.
Review 5 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid and stylish

Date:[July 14, 2016]
The product was versatile, installed with ease, and functions superbly! The sprayer snap connection made working under the sink easy. The length of connection hoses dispelled my concern about reconnection. I will buy future moen products.
Review 6 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice look

Date:[July 6, 2016]
Installation proved to be somewhat difficult due to the washers in the hoses. They are unusual. However, the product is pretty and functionall. I did not get the bells and whistles!
Review 7 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[July 1, 2016]
I am very pleased with this faucet and side sprayer. I selected it because the faucet stands higher than most, making pot washing easier, and because it will accept an attachable water filter. The sprayer works very well. I've only had it a month so I cannot comment on its durability. My husband installed it and didn't seem to have any trouble.
Review 8 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

High arc need

Date:[June 27, 2016]
I originally had a high arc faucet with two handles & side spray - replaced with traditional single handle & really missed the high arc. When o-rings failed in $80 model, I bought this, not wanting 'pull out' sprayer, this suits me well.
Review 9 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality with good looks!

Date:[June 26, 2016]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
Not a professional, but still easy to install! Great quality too...
Review 10 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leaker

Date:[June 20, 2016]
Easy to install, o-ring leaked from body the minute water was applied, sprayer nozzle drips. Should not have any problems for the price.
Review 11 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product

Date:[June 9, 2016]
Only had this faucet for one month and a couple of days (Purchased May 7, 2016). The faucet suites my wife taste as she selected it.
She's happy with the faucet, that's what matter.
Review 12 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good quality for a fair price

Date:[June 3, 2016]
great looks, spot resistant finish, functionality and easy installation makes this product a wise purchase
Review 13 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good faucet

Date:[June 2, 2016]
Good price and good looks. Installation was easy. Moen has a good reputation.
Review 14 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Wetherly Faucet

Date:[May 18, 2016]
This faucet is a quality product and looks great in my kitchen. This faucet was very easy to install.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product stylish

Date:[May 17, 2016]
My new kitchen faucet looks very eloquent, is very sturdy and stylish
my adult children love it when they are over helping in the kitchen it is very convenient to use
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:[May 13, 2016]
Was just installed a day ago but I love it already! It is a good quality product. I don't feel I will be sorry for buying this one.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's great

Date:[May 9, 2016]
Moen is a great product and in this house we love it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super easy to install and looks great

Date:[May 3, 2016]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
Purchased this faucet to go in a new enameled cast iron sink (4-hole configuration). Installation was easy and the fit and finish of the faucet and hardware were great. With sinks 8 or 9 inches deep, this faucet gives you plenty of room to wash large items like the inner bowl of a crock pot, cookie sheets, baby's high chair tray, etc. without splashing everywhere.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kitchen faucet

Date:[April 29, 2016]
I love the kitchen faucet it is very stylish and very nice looking.I looked at many of them and i wanted something that looked different .I seen this one and i knew it was the one.It kind of looks like a old style water hand pump.very pleased
Review 20 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[April 28, 2016]
Love our new facet its sturdy and looks great. Easy to install it's a great product the color also looks good in my kitchen would recommend this facet to any body.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>