Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Wetherly: 87999SRS

Moen Wetherly: 87999SRS

one-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 119 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
103 out of 111(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Review 1 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Date:[January 30, 2016]
It was a great addition to my kitchen and was an instant eye catcher. It was very easy for my husband to install and it looks great
Review 2 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Faucet

Date:[January 26, 2016]
Nice on New Stainless Steel Sink! Easy to install. Seems to reject water spots.
Review 3 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Installation was a breeze

Date:[January 21, 2016]
This faucet was so east to install. The hardest part was removing the basin nuts from the old faucet. It took about 10 minutes and I was all set. I love the design and the 1 handle lever. We installed it 3 days ago so not sure about the durability.
Review 4 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Install-Wife Loves It!

Date:[January 18, 2016]
I really liked how easily this new faucet installed and my wife loves the country design and look and feel of the faucet. I'm sure we will get lots of enjoyment out of this excellent product.
Review 5 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY

Date:[January 15, 2016]
This faucet is the last one in my house that was not a MOEN. You can't beat the warranty or stylish looks of a MOEN. This is the second home I have converted to all Moen products in the kitchen and baths.
Really don't know about the durability of THIS one, but all the rest have been great. I've only had this one for a day, so....I shall see.
Review 6 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best faucet ever!

Date:[January 14, 2016]
I've made the mistake of buying other brand name faucets for my kitchen in the past. After purchasing Moen will never purchase anything else. The quality is fantastic! Love my new faucet!
Review 7 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good durable faucet

Date:[January 13, 2016]
This faucet replace another Moen faucet that had developed a leak that I was unable to stop. The other faucet eas years old, but had given such good service, that I selected another of the same brand. I liked the design and the stainless construction.
Review 8 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:[January 11, 2016]
Installation was a breeze and it is working like a champ.
Review 9 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great

Date:[January 11, 2016]
easy to use and looks good with the new soapstone countertop
Review 10 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO FAR IT IS GREAT

Date:[January 10, 2016]
IT WAS VERY SIMPLE TO INSTALL IT WAS THE BEST AND EASIES I HAVE EVERY INSTALLED
Review 11 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice upgrade

Date:[January 10, 2016]
Perfect match for our stainless steel sink nice addition for our tastes
Review 12 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy installation, good value

Date:[January 10, 2016]
Fairly easy installation, although there was an extra plastic washer that wasn't in the parts list or shown in the instructions. It fit between the faucet assembly and base, so I put it there. Good value, bought at Lowes. Previous Moen faucet lasted 15 years, so we'll see how this one does.
Review 13 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Kitchen faucet

Date:[January 5, 2016]
I like the faucet. I've been installing these for over 30 years but I have not in seven years so i reviewed the instructions step by step. When it was done there is a space between the sprayer holder and the sink base. A gasket that was supplied in the bag should be in that empty space. The gasket was supplied in the bag with some extra parts for different models but it was not in the instructions to place it during installations. I looked several times just in case I missed reading a step, but I did not. It has been a few weeks and I have not had the time to take the speyer apart again to install the spacer gasket because I have to empty the entire cabinet, turn off water supply and spend time taking apart the sprayer, install the gasket and put everything back together again. fix the instructions and a higher rating would be in order.
Review 14 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great kitchen faucet

Date:[January 2, 2016]
This faucet is just what we were looking for . Very stylish and easy to install .
Review 15 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice product

Date:[December 31, 2015]
looks good, works well, and easy to install. we are very happy with our new faucet.
Review 16 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy w/Purchase

Date:[December 29, 2015]
This kitchen faucet was purchased to replace the original Moen Kitchen faucet that was outdated and dripping (assuming the original was 30+ years old). I love the swan neck style and the finish is very easy to keep clean. The matching sprayer is a great compliment and really classes up the kitchen. My jack-of-all-trades father installed the faucet for me and had no issues. It took him about 40 minutes from start to finish. I highly recommend this faucet.
Review 17 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Product

Date:[December 28, 2015]
Love the looks, and ease of installation.. Like that the handle is easy to move. Very nice product. Looked at several and this one fit our needs. Easy to keep clean. Like that everything was already attached to make it fast to install. Price a little high, but you get what you pay for.
Thanks
Review 18 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Looking Kitchen Faucet Anywhere

Date:[December 18, 2015]
Your going to love this faucet. So beautiful and functional. Has a very cottage or french country look to it. Go for it, you'll never be sorry!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First reveiw

Date:[December 18, 2015]
I just recently purchased and installed My moen faucet.Everything went fairly well with the install. The faucet looks and works great. Too early to see if any problems show up? Very satisfied .
Review 20 for Wetherly: 87999SRS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[December 14, 2015]
Very happy with the color and how it matched my old chrome sink.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>