Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Bathroom Faucets or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Caldwell: CA84667

Moen Caldwell: CA84667

two-handle high arc bathroom faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.016 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 61 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
46 out of 57(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caldwell: CA84667
Review 1 for Caldwell: CA84667
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dwn

Date:[September 9, 2014]
This is a very good faucet. I replaced a 27 year old moen with it. I know that i have had more service out of it than other brands. It could have been repaired, but we want a new look. Every faucet in my home is a moen.As long as they continue to make fine products. I will use and continue to recommend them.
Review 2 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sniktaw

Date:[August 11, 2014]
Great looking faucet, Easy to install fitting matched up well.
.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

warranty excellence

Date:[August 6, 2014]
I have owned several Moen products and I always buy Moen if I can because if something breaks or is defective, they respond quickly, politely, and generally for free...even shipping. I even adjust my style to fit their product if possible. Just a great company.
Review 4 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bathroom faucet...

Date:[July 5, 2014]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought 2 of these faucets from Lowes to replace old faucets in our master bathroom. The look is awesome. Love the fact that the faucet has a swivel action. Would highly recommend this faucet to anyone. Only slight con is the plunger/stopper handle is a bit loose for my liking. That is just the way it is designed but not a biggie to take off any stars. No problem with the install. Taking out the old faucets was more of a pain.
Review 5 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Third Moen faucet for our condo

Date:[June 27, 2014]
This is the third Moen we have bought since living in this condo. We got one for the kitchen, one for the small bathroom and now this one for the main bathroom.
All of them have the arced swivel feature. I really prefer this in a faucet. All of the faucets we had when we moved in here were very cheap and didn't last long at all before they were just falling apart. Moen was a definite step up.
Review 6 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:[March 21, 2014]
This is a great product. Very well built and made of the best materials. Moen has made another great product and very easy to install. Installation was very easy also. took longer to take out old faucet than it took to install new one. love the Moen lifetime warranty.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[March 14, 2014]
This faucet is beautiful, my wife loves it. Moen makes a great product and was very easy to install. I trust Moen and they really did a great job on this one!
Review 8 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product so good we bought 3

Date:[February 19, 2014]
Having a Kitchen Faucet by Moen, when our Bathroom faucets were showing their age, we had no problem deciding on Moen replacements for all three Bathroom sinks. Since we are not young and agile we had them professionally installed. Only had one small problem with the pop up drain in one sink which had a uneven lip on the drain. which prevented it from closing perfectly so it wouldn't leak. Our installer got that fixed with a bit of creative thinking. The brushed nickel and high faucet look just right in our Baths and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. We expect many years of good service from the new Faucetrs too.
Review 9 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, nice, quality

Date:[February 9, 2014]
Great durable stylish faucet. I like the lifetime warranty. My plumber liked it that i purchased a Moen
Review 10 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good faucet

Date:[February 2, 2014]
Moen makes very good faucets. I like the height of this faucet and the brushed, spot free finish is very nice. I was torn between Moen and another brand. Moen won this buyer for being made in the USA. Thank you for that.
Review 11 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fairest faucet

Date:[January 31, 2014]
Well pleased with faucet. Easy installation. Very good instructions.
Review 12 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stick with Moen, the best

Date:[January 21, 2014]
All fixtures in my home are Moen and am quite satisfied
Review 13 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:[January 14, 2014]
My brother installed this faucet for me. I love the design and the features of this great Moen product. It is a effortless and easy on the eyes. Nice design and care. This is a wonderful addition to my bathroom. Will definitely buy Moen as my next kitchen faucet.
Review 14 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE BATH SINK FAUCET

Date:[November 23, 2013]
LOOKS GOOD AND ALWAYS BUY MOEN PRODUCTS, ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCTS AND ESPECIALLY CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN EVER NEEDED.
Review 15 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen is a product I trust

Date:[October 30, 2013]
Moen is a name I have trusted for many years and will continue to do so. I am a do it your self-er and Moen makes it quick and easy at an affordable price.
Review 16 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great faucet

Date:[October 6, 2013]
I installed my new faucet last night. I was replacing a MOEN (nothing wrong with the old one) just trying to finish the update of our second bath. Took me just over an hour and that really did the trick in our newly updated room. We like the highrise adjustable spout. I was'nt going to replace (moen also) tub and shower faucet, but the sink looks so good I think I will. Guess I will have to hand down the old faucets to one of our kids for there home. I have used MOEN pretty much always and wouldnt switch.
Review 17 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Engineering Art

Date:[August 30, 2013]
We just upgraded our master bathroom lavatory faucets to the Caldwell brushed nickel model. I have never experienced an easier installation being provided with detailed install instructions. It was a very easy do-it-yourself project. We are very happy with the product and we will upgrade our guest bathroom with the Caldwell also. The Caldwell is engineered beautifully, operates with ease, easily cleaned and looks marvelous in our bathroom.
Review 18 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is no other product that compairs with Moen

Date:[June 13, 2013]
The Moen products are the best that has ever been. Of course I just purchased a bathroom faucet, but I also own a Moen kitchen faucet. My sprayer was leaking so I decide to call Moen. I didn't know the number but the lady helping me kept asking me about the style, color and believe it or not, 2 days later a complete hose and sprayer was in my mail box. These people and products are GREAT!!!! I will never purchase anything else but a Moen. I don't understand why anyone would buy anything but a Moen. Thanks, a Very Happy customer.
Review 19 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice faucet

Date:[April 12, 2013]
went in easily. operates smoothly, really like the swivel goose neck,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Elegant!

Date:[March 19, 2013]
Loved it so much. I have installed a total of three of these faucets in Chrome within one month. Looks so nice. If you are thinking of updating a bath, this is the one!
1 2 3 next>>