Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Bathroom Faucets or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Caldwell: CA84667

Moen Caldwell: CA84667

two-handle high arc bathroom faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 76 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
8
57 out of 72(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caldwell: CA84667
Review 1 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

they do what they're supposed to do

Date:[February 20, 2016]
yes, they do what they're supposed to do and the lifetime guarantee is peace of mind. And my wife bought our Moens for style.
Review 2 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powder Room Faucett

Date:[February 12, 2016]
I love this Moen product. It works so very well and I wish I had gotten it long ago. Not only does it look good and work well, but my plumber said if anything ever wears out or breaks on it, the Moen Company stands behind their products and I have the confidence of a life-time guarantee. If this is true, no other company I know of can ever match
your aim to please and satisfy your customers. Thank you,
Review 3 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable and estedic

Date:[January 23, 2016]
The faucet is high enough so my wife can wash her hair and the style fits our bathroom fixtures.
Review 4 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[November 17, 2015]
I have used Moen products in the past and found them to be the best. I know that the Moen faucets I had installed this time will outlast the house. Keep up the good work.
Review 5 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:[November 1, 2015]
Meets my needs, nice and simple, yet fancy enough for bath
Review 6 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy upgrade

Date:[September 28, 2015]
Liked the overall style and lever handles for ease of use. Also liked the fact that there were not a lot of places to collect dirt.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Caldwell CA84667

Date:[August 18, 2015]
So glad I purchased the 2 bathroom faucets. They look beautiful and the swivel faucet is fantastic.
I will difinitley buy Moen for our kitchen.
Review 8 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far just love -

Date:[May 5, 2015]
I just had 2 of the Caldwell CA84667 faucets installed, and love them.
I have not had them long enough to state whether they are durable,
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

practical

Date:[February 22, 2015]
practical product and it was fairly easy to install
Review 10 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfection at a great price

Date:[January 27, 2015]
I purchased 2 of these faucets at Lowe's 18 months ago. My wife and I use them daily. These faucets are awesome. Sturdy, fashionable, exceptionally well made with quality materials. The best part about them is the "swivel" spout. If you never had a swivel spout before, you are in for a big surprise. You'll find that you will love this and use it all the time. The swivel action is stiff enough that you can not just bump it and move it, you have to turn it by hand. I just bought 2 more of these to put in additional rooms. Lowe's $89.99, what a deal!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Caldwell: CA84667
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dwn

Date:[September 9, 2014]
This is a very good faucet. I replaced a 27 year old moen with it. I know that i have had more service out of it than other brands. It could have been repaired, but we want a new look. Every faucet in my home is a moen.As long as they continue to make fine products. I will use and continue to recommend them.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sniktaw

Date:[August 11, 2014]
Great looking faucet, Easy to install fitting matched up well.
.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

warranty excellence

Date:[August 6, 2014]
I have owned several Moen products and I always buy Moen if I can because if something breaks or is defective, they respond quickly, politely, and generally for free...even shipping. I even adjust my style to fit their product if possible. Just a great company.
Review 14 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bathroom faucet...

Date:[July 5, 2014]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought 2 of these faucets from Lowes to replace old faucets in our master bathroom. The look is awesome. Love the fact that the faucet has a swivel action. Would highly recommend this faucet to anyone. Only slight con is the plunger/stopper handle is a bit loose for my liking. That is just the way it is designed but not a biggie to take off any stars. No problem with the install. Taking out the old faucets was more of a pain.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Third Moen faucet for our condo

Date:[June 27, 2014]
This is the third Moen we have bought since living in this condo. We got one for the kitchen, one for the small bathroom and now this one for the main bathroom.
All of them have the arced swivel feature. I really prefer this in a faucet. All of the faucets we had when we moved in here were very cheap and didn't last long at all before they were just falling apart. Moen was a definite step up.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:[March 21, 2014]
This is a great product. Very well built and made of the best materials. Moen has made another great product and very easy to install. Installation was very easy also. took longer to take out old faucet than it took to install new one. love the Moen lifetime warranty.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[March 14, 2014]
This faucet is beautiful, my wife loves it. Moen makes a great product and was very easy to install. I trust Moen and they really did a great job on this one!
Review 18 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product so good we bought 3

Date:[February 19, 2014]
Having a Kitchen Faucet by Moen, when our Bathroom faucets were showing their age, we had no problem deciding on Moen replacements for all three Bathroom sinks. Since we are not young and agile we had them professionally installed. Only had one small problem with the pop up drain in one sink which had a uneven lip on the drain. which prevented it from closing perfectly so it wouldn't leak. Our installer got that fixed with a bit of creative thinking. The brushed nickel and high faucet look just right in our Baths and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. We expect many years of good service from the new Faucetrs too.
Review 19 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, nice, quality

Date:[February 9, 2014]
Great durable stylish faucet. I like the lifetime warranty. My plumber liked it that i purchased a Moen
Review 20 for Caldwell: CA84667
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good faucet

Date:[February 2, 2014]
Moen makes very good faucets. I like the height of this faucet and the brushed, spot free finish is very nice. I was torn between Moen and another brand. Moen won this buyer for being made in the USA. Thank you for that.
1 2 3 4 next>>