Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Bathroom Faucets or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Caldwell: CA84667

Moen Caldwell: CA84667

two-handle high arc bathroom faucet
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
40 out of 51(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caldwell: CA84667
Review 1 for Caldwell: CA84667
pth
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:[March 21, 2014]
This is a great product. Very well built and made of the best materials. Moen has made another great product and very easy to install. Installation was very easy also. took longer to take out old faucet than it took to install new one. love the Moen lifetime warranty.
Review 2 for Caldwell: CA84667
Johnny133
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[March 14, 2014]
This faucet is beautiful, my wife loves it. Moen makes a great product and was very easy to install. I trust Moen and they really did a great job on this one!
Review 3 for Caldwell: CA84667
TxCactusLover
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product so good we bought 3

Date:[February 19, 2014]
Having a Kitchen Faucet by Moen, when our Bathroom faucets were showing their age, we had no problem deciding on Moen replacements for all three Bathroom sinks. Since we are not young and agile we had them professionally installed. Only had one small problem with the pop up drain in one sink which had a uneven lip on the drain. which prevented it from closing perfectly so it wouldn't leak. Our installer got that fixed with a bit of creative thinking. The brushed nickel and high faucet look just right in our Baths and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. We expect many years of good service from the new Faucetrs too.
Review 4 for Caldwell: CA84667
Martijn4u
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, nice, quality

Date:[February 9, 2014]
Great durable stylish faucet. I like the lifetime warranty. My plumber liked it that i purchased a Moen
Review 5 for Caldwell: CA84667
RMOsborne
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good faucet

Date:[February 2, 2014]
Moen makes very good faucets. I like the height of this faucet and the brushed, spot free finish is very nice. I was torn between Moen and another brand. Moen won this buyer for being made in the USA. Thank you for that.
Review 6 for Caldwell: CA84667
gudger
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fairest faucet

Date:[January 31, 2014]
Well pleased with faucet. Easy installation. Very good instructions.
Review 7 for Caldwell: CA84667
DVZee1
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stick with Moen, the best

Date:[January 21, 2014]
All fixtures in my home are Moen and am quite satisfied
Review 8 for Caldwell: CA84667
Divine60
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:[January 14, 2014]
My brother installed this faucet for me. I love the design and the features of this great Moen product. It is a effortless and easy on the eyes. Nice design and care. This is a wonderful addition to my bathroom. Will definitely buy Moen as my next kitchen faucet.
Review 9 for Caldwell: CA84667
CRASH
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE BATH SINK FAUCET

Date:[November 23, 2013]
LOOKS GOOD AND ALWAYS BUY MOEN PRODUCTS, ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCTS AND ESPECIALLY CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN EVER NEEDED.
Review 10 for Caldwell: CA84667
Ross
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen is a product I trust

Date:[October 30, 2013]
Moen is a name I have trusted for many years and will continue to do so. I am a do it your self-er and Moen makes it quick and easy at an affordable price.
Review 11 for Caldwell: CA84667
maverick
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great faucet

Date:[October 6, 2013]
I installed my new faucet last night. I was replacing a MOEN (nothing wrong with the old one) just trying to finish the update of our second bath. Took me just over an hour and that really did the trick in our newly updated room. We like the highrise adjustable spout. I was'nt going to replace (moen also) tub and shower faucet, but the sink looks so good I think I will. Guess I will have to hand down the old faucets to one of our kids for there home. I have used MOEN pretty much always and wouldnt switch.
Review 12 for Caldwell: CA84667
RoseBob
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Engineering Art

Date:[August 30, 2013]
We just upgraded our master bathroom lavatory faucets to the Caldwell brushed nickel model. I have never experienced an easier installation being provided with detailed install instructions. It was a very easy do-it-yourself project. We are very happy with the product and we will upgrade our guest bathroom with the Caldwell also. The Caldwell is engineered beautifully, operates with ease, easily cleaned and looks marvelous in our bathroom.
Review 13 for Caldwell: CA84667
jimbarbg
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is no other product that compairs with Moen

Date:[June 13, 2013]
The Moen products are the best that has ever been. Of course I just purchased a bathroom faucet, but I also own a Moen kitchen faucet. My sprayer was leaking so I decide to call Moen. I didn't know the number but the lady helping me kept asking me about the style, color and believe it or not, 2 days later a complete hose and sprayer was in my mail box. These people and products are GREAT!!!! I will never purchase anything else but a Moen. I don't understand why anyone would buy anything but a Moen. Thanks, a Very Happy customer.
Review 14 for Caldwell: CA84667
Don
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice faucet

Date:[April 12, 2013]
went in easily. operates smoothly, really like the swivel goose neck,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Caldwell: CA84667
GLee
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Elegant!

Date:[March 19, 2013]
Loved it so much. I have installed a total of three of these faucets in Chrome within one month. Looks so nice. If you are thinking of updating a bath, this is the one!
Review 16 for Caldwell: CA84667
Mike in STL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice faucet

Date:[March 3, 2013]
This faucet was used for a bathroom remodel. The main reasons for choosing the Caldwell were its looks, not too flashy but elegant. Its construction is solid, the neck swivels and it actually carries the water (not the cheap kind that has a plastic tube running through it and using the aerator to make it look like a solid faucet). The water saving feature is not noticeable when hand washing or brushing teeth (this is especially nice because my significant other doesn't turn off the faucet when brushing her teeth). The smudge resistant finish works pretty well too and is easy to clean with just a damp rag. All in all a very good faucet for a reasonable price. I recommend it.
Review 17 for Caldwell: CA84667
j28brown
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

Date:[February 18, 2013]
I am very pleased with this purchase. It looks great, works great, and was relatively easy to install.
Review 18 for Caldwell: CA84667
Teresa G.
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality - Looks Great!

Date:[February 14, 2013]
Quality product that was easy to install. My husband couldn't believe that I installed this faucet myself. Took the old one out and without a glitch this one was in place. The directions were accurate and easy to follow. My husband was so impressed with the faucet and the fact that I installed it that he has made it a point to show it to some of his friends. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Review 19 for Caldwell: CA84667
ccole9
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Faucet

Date:[September 9, 2012]
I installed this faucet as part of a powder room remodel and liked it so much that I got a second one for the remodel of the upstairs bath. They both look great and I really like that the neck of the faucet swivels. When I update the master bath these faucets will be the faucet of choice!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Caldwell: CA84667
kja0430
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[August 9, 2012]
Great Looking, Great Price, Easy installation! It makes the bathroom look very modern and updated.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>