Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Anabelle: CA87003

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Moen.

Anabelle: CA87003

Chrome one-handle high arc pulldown kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 106 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
86 out of 101(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anabelle: CA87003
Review 1 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product except for plastic bushing problem

Date:[May 19, 2010]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
Overall I am satisified with this product. It is well made, asthestically pleasing and was easy to install. My only complaint is that there is a black plastic bushing in the end of the gooseneck. This bushing protects the braided hose from becoming frayed and also keeps the spray head in place when it is retracted. Well, this bushing will no longer stay in place in the end of the metal goodeneck tube. It pulls out anytime I extend the hose.
40 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anabelle stands alone

Date:[April 14, 2010]
The Anabelle was a great choice for upgrading the kitchen faucet. Easy to switch between stream and spray. Sometimes the pulldown sprayer needs an extra push to marry back up with the neck of the faucet. We aren't using the soap dispenser.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good Product

Date:[September 2, 2010]
We have all Moen Products in our home...
This Anabelle Kitchen faucet for around 1 year now...It is up to Moen's highest standards...
Only problem we have had is that the pull dowm sprayer keeps falling out...I have re-positioned the weight to different places on the line with no good results...I believe that the black retainer ring is woren out...
Thanks...
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this faucet

Date:[July 5, 2012]
I recently bought this faucet 3 weeks ago with the Spot Resists. It took about 30minutes to install with no problems. I love this faucet!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new faucet

Date:[February 13, 2012]
Review Images
(click to see)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am so happy with my Anabelle faucet. I chose the bronze finish to match the hardware on my new cabinets and countertop and it looks beautiful. I love the ease of use with the pulldown spout and one handle design.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Product

Date:[July 17, 2013]
Check before you purchase to see the gal/min pressure of the head. It may be that you want to change or purchase a 2 gal/min head before you make the purchase ot it will be another cost to get the higher flow head.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent choice

Date:[April 14, 2010]
This faucet was chosen after considerable research of available styles from all major manufacturers. It has functioned flawlessly and the style gets compliments from visitors. Installation was a breeze. Two "wishes" - the soap dispenser needs larger capacity; a smaller (wet bar) size of matching style would be outstanding for a kitchen with a separate food prep sink. All things considered, I will most likely buy another one when building a new home.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anabelle: CA87003
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely faucet

Date:[October 6, 2013]
This replaced a Delta single lever faucet which developed a leak after 5 years. I love this faucet and the ease of use plus the height, I can easily get large pans under it. Would definitely buy this one again.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good faucet needs a couple easy tweeks

Date:[September 30, 2013]
Looks great, pull the easily removed pressure reducer from the back of the head before installation and water pressure is great. the nut which holds the base down kept coming loose since the threads are funky a quick call to Moen yielded another nut which will serve as a lock nut preventing the base from coming loose again. overall great product and I will continue to buy Moen in the future.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anabelle: CA87003
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful finishing touch

Date:[November 16, 2012]
Added a lot of elegance to our existing sink. Love the pull out sprayer and the height makes filling pasta pots a breeze.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Low Water Pressure

Date:[September 20, 2012]
Had I known the water pressure would be so bad I would never have bought this faucet. Have had moen in the past and they were always great, that's why we replaced our Delta with the Moen. However, I now wish I had the Delta back because the water pressure is so low. Plumber told me nothing can be done about it so I am stuck with it. If I still had the box and everything that came with it and had not already spent $80 to have it installed I would return it. Nice looking but you will not be happy with it. Moen should put "low water pressure" on its box so consumers would know what to expect.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anabelle

Date:[October 19, 2010]
Perfect fit in my kitchen. Super match-up with my beautiful Corian counters and integrated double sink. Easy installation in minutes.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen Anabelle Stainless

Date:[August 26, 2010]
I recently installed this faucet as part of a countertop refresh and am very happy with it. Hopefully it will provide service as good as it looks.
Installation was a snap all fittlings were made for quick connection and were leak free. I liked the included tool to seat the main nut on the faucet saving me 15 minutes for struggle with a wrench that probably would not fit in the limited space.
Faucet operates flawlessly seems to be plenty of weight on the pull to keep it in place. I am guessing if you don't keep that area clear under that counter then if it binds the pull down won't retract.
Very substantial build of brass and stainless, LOL, is mainly for show and it shows well. Under the covers water is moving through plastic lines it all areas except perhaps the valve which I could not see. Not sure you could build it any other way with the pull down. These are the times, all my plumbing in my house is plastic.
Short story is we love it, installed easily with no issues, only time will tell if the service from the internal parts unit will live up to its good looks and substantial exterior.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anabelle: CA87003
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Install

Date:[March 16, 2014]
Purchased this faucet at the local builders supply after checking out all the faucets available and their features. It took about 30 minutes to remove my old faucet and install this one. Very easy job.Only tool needed was a small adjustable wrench to tighten the supply lines which are part of the faucet. Everything else needed was in the box. Just installed it so don't know how durable it's going to be. Gave it a 4 for Features because the plastic gasket for the trim piece isn't very good. Doesn't seal well and could be designed better. Operate the hose a few times to make sure it won't snag on anything.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this faucet

Date:[April 27, 2013]
We had to buy a new faucet and wanted to get a good one that would last. I also wanted to get a pulldown model. I love this new faucet, it works great, feels and looks like a quality product. It also looks great with our Stainless Steel sink and updates to look to our kitchen. Our neighbor, who is "good with tools" installed it for us with no problems at all. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a quality pulldown kitchen faucet.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest Faucet I Ever Owned!!!!

Date:[January 20, 2013]
I love, love, love, this faucet. It is so useful besides being so attractive and matching my kitchen perfectly!!! I had a Moen before but nothing as good as this one. I actually enjoy cleaning the kitchen now!!!! It is a joy to use!!! I highly recommend it to anyone that needs a new faucet that is not only functional but attractive as well!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looks and functionality

Date:[January 13, 2013]
The Moen faucet was easy to install and looks great. The faucet airerator puts just the right amount of air in the water stream for a smooth flow. I purchased other brands that create a lot of water splash because there was not enough air in the water stream. A+ rating.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful addition

Date:[November 5, 2012]
This is the best money you can spend to update and add character to your kitchen! Stopped at Lowe's, just to "look" and this faucet practically jumped off the shelf at me! It was easy to install(took less than 30 minutes!), and has really changed to look of my kitchen. Looking forward to years of great function and beauty with this faucet!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice looking faucet

Date:[October 11, 2012]
This is a very nice facucet but there are several things a buyer should consider. (1) The handle is rather long and needs a miniumum clearance of about 2.5 inchs at the back to be fully opearable. (2)Moen does not offer a matching air gap for this model faucet. (3) The weight that pulls the sprayer back is not heavy enough and my very strong plumber was unable to clamp it on the water line as the instructions directed. He made it work by wrapping it with a plastic tie. I will have to go to a hardware store and look for additional weight or a replacement with a proper means of securing it. Since this is a very nice looking faucet, I still will recommend it, even with the problems mentioned. I should not have had to work around these problems. Moen should better understand real-world kitchens. Not just their own test environment.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anabelle: CA87003
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Let Me Choose Flow Rate

Date:[February 6, 2012]
Bought and installed this kitchen faucet. Installation was very easy. When I turned the faucet on I noted the stream flow seemed to be diminshed considerably more than the previous faucet. I then discovered, to my dismay, that the flow can be increased only by holding the spray head in the spring-loaded stream position. This is the "eco" feature which is not clerarly explained in the specification section. I would much rather choose the flow rate with the on/off lever than to have an engineer/spring determine it for me. Yes, I know I can hold the selector in the spring loaded position to get the higher flow rate. I consider that an inconvenience for many faucet uses. In my estimation, this is too much "I know better than you" engineering. Otherwise the faucet is okay and I'll just have to get used to "HOLDING THE BUTTON".
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>