Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lindley: CA87012CSL

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Moen.

Lindley: CA87012CSL

Classic stainless one-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 60 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
52 out of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Review 1 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
jackofall
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best W

Date:[April 4, 2014]
My Moen worked great for about three years then the water flow started to diminish I called there one eight hundred number and they were very helpful in locating the model that I have and the part that I needed my hat goes off to them
Review 2 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Condo owner
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice product

Date:[March 25, 2014]
We just installed this faucet, but are very satisfied so far. Moen made this a simple installation (other than the usual 'fun' working under a sink!). The attached supply lines and snap-together sprayer line were time savers. The finish is great. We are very happy with this purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
LWASR
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mr Clean

Date:[March 16, 2014]
I gave it a 5 star rating across the board, because I have owned MOEN for years & very satisfied . I just purchased this one yesterday ,so the durable rating is premature . I liked the ease of installation ,everything I needed was in the box, instructions were clear & easy to follow . I say easy , but installing a new faucet under a counter is never easy , but ,Moen made it as easy as possible . MOEN IS A QUALITY PRODUCT & HAS A GREAT WARRANTY , worth a little extra money .
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
dlynn
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works and looks great!

Date:[March 9, 2014]
Bought this faucet to replace an older broken one after doing some research we decided this was the faucet for us. Easy to install so said my boyfriend it works great and looks wonderful. Now I just need to rest of the kitchen updated to keep up with thie new faucet!
Review 5 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Fixitguy
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

moen lindley-wife loves it

Date:[February 24, 2014]
Installing product was super easy. Instructions where easy to follow. I had a follow up question on the installation and the moen helpline was very efficient and helpful. The moen lindley works and looks great. Several visitors to our home have commented on how great our now moen faucet (and stainless steel sink) have imploved the look of our kitchen, and my sister-in-law was so impressed with the smooth operation of the faucet that she purchased one the next day.
Review 6 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Candice
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[January 23, 2014]
Just got new countertops and painted our cabinets white and added this new faucet. Was looking at other ones with magnetic heads but ended up going with this one because of it's look, just what I was looking for! I don't regret getting it because the head locks in great. I love the look of it, looks amazing in my kitchen :). Works great, no issues, have only had it for a month but I see a long future for this one.
Review 7 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
PamelaS
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[January 12, 2014]
I replaced a poorly designed Delta with this faucet. I installed it myself, which was very easy. It works great. I would like the water flow to be stronger, but I haven't figured out yet how to remove the screen. The only disappointment is the soap dispenser. The Delta was a metal with a bronze finish, which perfectly matched the Moen. Not being forward thinking, I switched out the soap dispenser and threw out one of the installation rings. The Moen is plastic and not as close of a match to the finish. Unfortunately, the Delta soap top does not work with the Moen soap reservoir, and I can't reinstall the Delta. I may just have to buy the Delta soap dispenser only, so that I will have a perfect match. Otherwise, this faucet has been a blessing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Homeowner25
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[December 28, 2013]
The product was packaged very well.
It was a very easy and quick installation.
Very happy with the faucet.
Review 9 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Sprinkles
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Love Love it!

Date:[December 19, 2013]
We recently renovated our kitchen and this was our faucet of choice. I'm so happy we went with this faucet because the design is beautiful, the function features are great and the quality is wonderful. I would highly recommend this product! Unfortunately, I don't have any installation feedback since I did not install it but our contractor did comment on how nice it is.
Review 10 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
1KittyCat
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally

Date:[December 17, 2013]
Our sink is 2 sided and the large part is huge! The Lindley that was just installed a few days ago is perfect! It moves with ease from sink to sink, and the pull down is perfect! With the Holiday upon us the cooking and baking is in high gear and the washing of hands
during is also at Max.
Thank you Moen for producing such a lovely product that can be actually a welcome to turning on the faucet!
Review 11 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Debb
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Moen products

Date:[December 16, 2013]
I just received this faucet and I love it...very easy to use and changes the look of the sink...Moen is the best
Review 12 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
lakegirl
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful faucet

Date:[December 16, 2013]
Good looking & easy functioning faucet. Easy to install.
Review 13 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Stretch686
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Installation

Date:[November 8, 2013]
I really like the style of the product. Installation was very easy. No leaks yet!!! :-)
Review 14 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Margo
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2nd time I bought this product

Date:[September 24, 2013]
Got this faucet previously, so when my dad's home needed a replacement this was an easy choice.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Martyo
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

old customer always happy

Date:[September 3, 2013]
The years of service was what brought us back......
We miss our "high rise" ....may it rest in peace!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
trumpetmom
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

Date:[August 14, 2013]
I love this faucet. I especially like the highly arched faucet with the pull down. It makes rinsing larger items MUCH easier. The stream, spray and pause feature on the pull down is great. It operates smoothly--no clunking. I love the way it looks. And, since it was just installed, I can't attest to its durability, but another factor in our purchasing decision was its sturdy look. My son installed it quite quickly even with the help of his three-year-old.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
TonyP
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easiest Installation

Date:[August 11, 2013]
I am a Home DIY'er and found the Moen Lindley Model CA87012SRS beautifully designed and structurally sound. Quality was exceptional and installation was the easiest kitchen / bathroom item I have ever installed. I have remodeled and replaced dozens of bathrooms and kitchens over my life time and this was by far the easiest installation I ever accomplished. Moen keep up your manufacturing quality... it is fantastic and I will be sure to tell all my DIY friends. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
SheriOkie
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[July 15, 2013]
I recently remodeled my kitchen. Chose this faucet and absolutely love it!!! It looks great! I like the pull down option which works better than my old pull down faucet. Looks high quality and I'm looking forward to using it for years to come.
Review 19 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Deborah
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy and well designed

Date:[July 7, 2013]
I need a high arch faucet to manipulate pots and pans which this model provides. It easily swings side to side and turns on and off from hot to cold with ease as well. It has a nice low maintenance finish and the style is a classic. I'm a happy cook!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Cleveland
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Faucet

Date:[July 6, 2013]
This is such a beautiful faucet! I love the way it looks in my kitchen & it works beautifully! The design is perfect for washing large pots & will handle anything I want it to. Would buy this one again!
1 2 3 next>>