Moen Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lindley: CA87012CSL

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Moen.

Lindley: CA87012CSL

Classic stainless one-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
62 out of 67(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Review 1 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

billy

Date:[July 26, 2014]
product looks and works great plus has great warranty, easy to install and operate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Lindley

Date:[July 5, 2014]
The Lindley is great! It is smooth, smart looking and a fantastic addition to our kitchen. The ease of the spray nozzle is the best we have encountered. The spray is not wild and crazy with the water going everywhere. The spray is soft, effective and does the job!
We are very happy and content with our new MOEN Lindley faucet! We will continue to purchase MOEN since the quality and workmanship is above all others!! Keep up the great work!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Faucet

Date:[June 30, 2014]
I bought this design except in the burnished cooper look. It fits in great with the counters and cabinets. This is a replacement faucet. It only took my friend about 20 minutes to install.
I just love it. I like the Reflex option. It is easy to use and clean. I would recommend to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[June 4, 2014]
We have upgraded our kitchen and this product is easy to use, to clean and is attractive. We have used Moen products for years and this one has been what we expected.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Date:[April 28, 2014]
I am so pleased with this Moen faucet. It is so stylish and dresses up the kitchen. We replaced our cabinets and countertops and this faucet clearly was the finishing touch. Thanks Moen!!
Review 6 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lindley Review

Date:[April 26, 2014]
I gave 5 stars in every category except Ease of Installation. The reason being when installing with 9 inch deep sinks it was extremely difficult to tighten the mounting nut, even with the included installation tool. Other than that, we are very happy with our Lindley faucet.
Review 7 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best W

Date:[April 4, 2014]
My Moen worked great for about three years then the water flow started to diminish I called there one eight hundred number and they were very helpful in locating the model that I have and the part that I needed my hat goes off to them
Review 8 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice product

Date:[March 25, 2014]
We just installed this faucet, but are very satisfied so far. Moen made this a simple installation (other than the usual 'fun' working under a sink!). The attached supply lines and snap-together sprayer line were time savers. The finish is great. We are very happy with this purchase.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mr Clean

Date:[March 16, 2014]
I gave it a 5 star rating across the board, because I have owned MOEN for years & very satisfied . I just purchased this one yesterday ,so the durable rating is premature . I liked the ease of installation ,everything I needed was in the box, instructions were clear & easy to follow . I say easy , but installing a new faucet under a counter is never easy , but ,Moen made it as easy as possible . MOEN IS A QUALITY PRODUCT & HAS A GREAT WARRANTY , worth a little extra money .
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works and looks great!

Date:[March 9, 2014]
Bought this faucet to replace an older broken one after doing some research we decided this was the faucet for us. Easy to install so said my boyfriend it works great and looks wonderful. Now I just need to rest of the kitchen updated to keep up with thie new faucet!
Review 11 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

moen lindley-wife loves it

Date:[February 24, 2014]
Installing product was super easy. Instructions where easy to follow. I had a follow up question on the installation and the moen helpline was very efficient and helpful. The moen lindley works and looks great. Several visitors to our home have commented on how great our now moen faucet (and stainless steel sink) have imploved the look of our kitchen, and my sister-in-law was so impressed with the smooth operation of the faucet that she purchased one the next day.
Review 12 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[January 23, 2014]
Just got new countertops and painted our cabinets white and added this new faucet. Was looking at other ones with magnetic heads but ended up going with this one because of it's look, just what I was looking for! I don't regret getting it because the head locks in great. I love the look of it, looks amazing in my kitchen :). Works great, no issues, have only had it for a month but I see a long future for this one.
Review 13 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[January 12, 2014]
I replaced a poorly designed Delta with this faucet. I installed it myself, which was very easy. It works great. I would like the water flow to be stronger, but I haven't figured out yet how to remove the screen. The only disappointment is the soap dispenser. The Delta was a metal with a bronze finish, which perfectly matched the Moen. Not being forward thinking, I switched out the soap dispenser and threw out one of the installation rings. The Moen is plastic and not as close of a match to the finish. Unfortunately, the Delta soap top does not work with the Moen soap reservoir, and I can't reinstall the Delta. I may just have to buy the Delta soap dispenser only, so that I will have a perfect match. Otherwise, this faucet has been a blessing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[December 28, 2013]
The product was packaged very well.
It was a very easy and quick installation.
Very happy with the faucet.
Review 15 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Love Love it!

Date:[December 19, 2013]
We recently renovated our kitchen and this was our faucet of choice. I'm so happy we went with this faucet because the design is beautiful, the function features are great and the quality is wonderful. I would highly recommend this product! Unfortunately, I don't have any installation feedback since I did not install it but our contractor did comment on how nice it is.
Review 16 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally

Date:[December 17, 2013]
Our sink is 2 sided and the large part is huge! The Lindley that was just installed a few days ago is perfect! It moves with ease from sink to sink, and the pull down is perfect! With the Holiday upon us the cooking and baking is in high gear and the washing of hands
during is also at Max.
Thank you Moen for producing such a lovely product that can be actually a welcome to turning on the faucet!
Review 17 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Moen products

Date:[December 16, 2013]
I just received this faucet and I love it...very easy to use and changes the look of the sink...Moen is the best
Review 18 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful faucet

Date:[December 16, 2013]
Good looking & easy functioning faucet. Easy to install.
Review 19 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Installation

Date:[November 8, 2013]
I really like the style of the product. Installation was very easy. No leaks yet!!! :-)
Review 20 for Lindley: CA87012CSL
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2nd time I bought this product

Date:[September 24, 2013]
Got this faucet previously, so when my dad's home needed a replacement this was an easy choice.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>