Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Renzo: CA87316C

Moen Renzo: CA87316C

one-handle low arc pullout kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
3.951 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 122 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
15
80 out of 104(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Renzo: CA87316C
Review 1 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[February 5, 2016]
We replaced our old one which was a moen. I just wish there had been more selection at the store as we could not wait to order one. We have had moen faucets since w built our house over 30 yrs. ago and have allways been very happy with moen.
Review 2 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I bought same model again!

Date:[February 5, 2016]
I will never buy another brand faucet! Moen is GREAT.
After 10 years, including a replacement faucet,( the white model was getting discolored), and since I changed to a stainless sink I decided to change to stainless faucet. My only problem with this model is that it becomes very hard to rotate after extended use, it still functions but the stiffness causes the pullout to become loose. Ten years of excellent performance-- I'm happy.
Review 3 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

leaks!

Date:[February 4, 2016]
After installation we waited a day and then noticed a flood under the sink after using the retractable sprayer.
Don't see any wear as it is BRAND NEW!
I am very disappointed in the Moen Renzo faucet.
We installed our older faucet made in era when real metal was used.
returning this product to the store.
Review 4 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Date:[February 2, 2016]
We have had our faucet for a while Model CA87316W. We enjoy the function of it. We enjoy the ease of rinsing items with the extending hose/head. With that being said, our hose is currently leaking and we are not sure why. Perhaps it is from the constant pulling in and out. With that being said, we still stand by our product and chose of purchase. Having to do it all over again, we would.
Review 5 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not very durable

Date:[January 29, 2016]
I have owned model #CA87316C for less than one year and the faucet already needs to be replaced. The plastic construction is the problem. The "tip" on the bottom broke causing the faucet to wiggle and not seat properly. Installation was simply and easy but overall faucet construction is less than satisfactory.
Review 6 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Kitchen Faucet

Date:[January 29, 2016]
Price was reasonable, over all appearance is nice, ease of installation, can't give honest opinion on durability as it is brand new. Everyone I've talked to like Moen products because of the warranty/service. This is why I bought one as a replacement for our 2002 faucet.
Review 7 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:[January 27, 2016]
I love the Moen products for their quality and value and the customer service was great.
Review 8 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable?

Date:[January 26, 2016]
I'm not sure if it is durable since it is brand new. My last Moen which was CA87315C only lasted 3 1/2 years. I'm hoping this one will last longer than that!
Review 9 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kitchen faucet very easy to install

Date:[January 26, 2016]
Design of product well thought out making it very easy to install and use. Install time less than an hour. Everything needed for installation is included. Instructions are very good.
Review 10 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Like This

Date:[January 23, 2016]
It was installed today and it works great and am very pleased with the faucet.
Review 11 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:[January 22, 2016]
The faucet performs as advertised and is truly beautiful. Thanks
Review 12 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like the moen style.

Date:[January 16, 2016]
I like the moen lifetime warranty on faucets.. I believe no other company does this
Review 13 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice!

Date:[January 16, 2016]
Stylish and functional. Easy to install. Best upgrade yet!
Review 14 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Don't like

Date:[January 13, 2016]
This Renzo faucet was replacement for a previous Moen faucet that was 10 years old and my installer couldn't find replacement parts. I do not like this new faucet at all. The handle does not move smoothly, hard to adjust temperature, spray to stream also doesn't work well. Hose pull out also not smooth working, always a struggle. I am considering finding a different one come spring. Not sure it will be another Moen. I normally don't write reviews unless I am really impressed or really not impressed with a product.
Review 15 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice faucet

Date:[January 10, 2016]
This is a great faucet, replaced our 10 year old Moen. Only thing i see is that there is less metal than the old one so hopefully it will last as long. Easy to install and works great at the start.
Review 16 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great Moen product.

Date:[January 10, 2016]
We have Moen products in our kitchen and all our bathrooms. Quality and ease of installation along with great customer service keep us coming back. Keep up the good work.
Review 17 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great but pull out handle seems cheap.

Date:[January 4, 2016]
I bought this at Lowes for a little over $100 to replace a 6 month old malfunctioning Glacier Bay of a similar style. I've only had it a day but it seems nice. I just wish the handle wasn't plastic. I also had to extend the supply line for my cold water so be sure and measure what length you need to avoid a trip back to the hardware store.
Review 18 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this faucet

Date:[January 2, 2016]
I just installed this last night, therefore. I can't report on durability. I loved how easy it was to install. (Much easier than to remove the previous one!) Installation took less than 30 minutes start to finish. I love that it was made in the US, and that it is "water wise" at only 1.5 gal/min though the water pressure that comes out of the faucet is excellent. So far, very happy with my choice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Replacement kitchen fawcet

Date:[December 31, 2015]
The old unit, also Moen, started to leak from the hose for the extendable nozzle. The new unit works well and looks good. If it lasts as long as the old one (about 10 years) I will rate it 5 stars.
Review 20 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:[December 29, 2015]
SUPER EASY TO INSTALL> HARDEST PART WAS GETTING AN ADAPTER SINCE THE HOT HOSE WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH TO MAKE IT TO THE CONNECTION> BEAUTIFULLY REPLACED THE LAST ONE> A SCREW HAD BROKEN AND I HAD JURY RIGGED IT FOR A WHILE> SINCE I HAD NOT BOUGHT THE LAST ONE IT WAS NOT WARRANTED FOR LIFE (LIKE THIS ONE)>
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>