Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Renzo: CA87316C

Moen Renzo: CA87316C

one-handle low arc pullout kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.016 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 182 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
18
127 out of 159(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Renzo: CA87316C
Review 1 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

FUNCTIONAL AND EASE TO INSTALL PRODUCT

Date:[June 29, 2016]
THIS MODEL WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND HAS THE PRACTICAL USES FOR A N AVERAGE HOUSEHOLD.
Review 2 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

faucet

Date:[June 27, 2016]
Very good faucet, love the function of it. We replaced this faucet with the same faucet because I like the way this faucet looks and works in my kitchen. It is easy to install and love the way it works. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy a kitchen faucet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:[June 19, 2016]
I thought I was buying a stainless steel product and was very disappointed to find out that the actual removable nozzle was plastic. I'm not paying to have the plumber come out to uninstall this and put in a different one...but I'm very concerned that this is not going to hold up. Don't feel this is a $100 product.
Review 4 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

anonymous

Date:[June 18, 2016]
I needed a quick replacement and thought my previous faucet was a Moen. It was a Delta - lasted 17 years before problems of leaking from normal corrosion. I was very disappointed that the head is made of plastic and not metal/chrome. Has a chrome-type finish so it does look like chrome but it obviously is plastic. The unit swivels easily, hose works well -- pulls out and retracts well. But hose is plastic also, not metal like my previous one. I question if I'll get 17 years of use from this faucet because I feel plastic does not last as long as metal. Hope I'm wrong..Didn't want to give it one star for durability but clicked on it accidentally and couldn't unclick it. Not reading terms & conditions -- too long, not time to do this but will check agree so my time has not been wasted and even tho I don't agree since I'm not reading it.
Review 5 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Renzo Kitchen Faucet

Date:[June 17, 2016]
This was a replacement for a similar model. I was very pleased to see that the replacement model was still available. Moen has some dedication to their earlier models. The installation was easy and fast. It really encourages the do-it-yourself consumer.
Review 6 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen kitchen faucet

Date:[June 15, 2016]
Great. Easy to install and works great. Like the Lifetime warrenty
Review 7 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[June 9, 2016]
Really constructed well. I love the pull out sprayer. I don't know what I did without it.
Review 8 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far great product

Date:[June 8, 2016]
My product has been installed only for a month but so far so good
Review 9 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

STAY AWAY!!!

Date:[June 5, 2016]
DO NOT BUY THIS FAUCET.
We've owned it for three years. For the second time in less than a year, the cartridge is leaking inside the faucet, and water is running down the hose. We don't keep chemicals under the sink because we have two small children, so we don't go under there very often. I went in today and discovered several inches of standing water. There's no telling how long it has been leaking. I'm very upset because I thought Moen's were built to last. There was some slight water damage from the previous homeowners under our sink before... but this faucet has absolutely ruined it and we're going to have to replace the whole cabinet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Moen:By Moen Consumer ServicesJune 8, 2016
We appreciate you contacting us about the issue you experienced with your Moen Renzo pull out kitchen faucet. We were delighted to have the opportunity to work with you to resolve this issue. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).
Review 10 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen stands by thier product

Date:[May 31, 2016]
When my faucet broke at the base were the handle removes I figured we needed to go get a new faucet, but I was not going to get the same one until a home store employee said Moen stands by their products, and they did. In a few weeks my husband put in the replacement and it works ten times better than the old one every did. I will by Moen products again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product, Easy install

Date:[May 30, 2016]
Very nice product and was super easy to install. I would recommend this Meon and any other Meon product to anyone, not just my friends.
Review 12 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good

Date:[May 26, 2016]
Installation was actually very easy (make sure you allow extra time for getting the old faucet out -- that definitely took the most time), but the hot water line attached was literally two inches too short to reach my valve; had to go out and get an extension ($7). So frustrating b/c the cold water line is longer -- why not make both the same size to account for this potential issue? Otherwise, seems durable and installed very easily.
Review 13 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to Install

Date:[May 21, 2016]
I had to replace a faucet that was leaking. Install was very simple.
Review 14 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice product

Date:[May 21, 2016]
only installed 3 days ago. works great so far. hope it last a long time
Review 15 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loujak1941

Date:[May 20, 2016]
I replaced an old Moen faucet with a new one, I lived
the "pull Down " sprayer feature. I have purchased plenty
of Moen products over my lifetime and my opinion is that
Moen is but far, the best! The best in quality and second to
none in service, if something should ever malfunction, they
will make it right!
The single hand control is the best, smoothest I
have ever used in my life,....their technology is ahead
of competitors in the field.
Review 16 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

didn't work out of the box

Date:[May 19, 2016]
I bought this to replace the same style that I had in my kitchen. Installation was easy, looks nice, but feels cheap and didn't work. I was not able to toggle between the two different types of spray. I contacted customer support and they are sending me a replacement wand.
Review 17 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works real well

Date:[May 18, 2016]
We are very satisfied with the kitchen faucet we bought. We tried to find one that would fit in the old ones place and, it worked perfectly. It's pretty , seems durable and works fine.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:[May 17, 2016]
I could not stop smiling the first few days every time I walked into the kitchen and saw it. I should have done this sooner. We had it installed by a handyman. He had no problems!!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:[May 16, 2016]
This faucet has a clean look and was a sinch to install. It was an upgraded version of the same faucet which Moen replace for free! You can't ask for a better company because they are the better company!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent faucet,easy install

Date:[May 13, 2016]
I replaced a 30yo Moen single lever kitchen faucet with the new Moen "Renzo" ca87316c one handle pullout kitchen faucet. I removed the old faucet and installed the new one in a little over 1 hour. The instructions were an easy read and the job couldn't have gone better. If you have minimal mechanical ability , this should be a relatively easy project. It was actually more difficult removing the old faucet. You can't go wrong with Moen
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>