Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Renzo: CA87316C

Moen Renzo: CA87316C

one-handle low arc pullout kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 155 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
34
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
16
108 out of 134(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Renzo: CA87316C
Review 1 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replacement fixture

Date:[April 22, 2016]
I found that this fixture was fairly priced and that it had the features that my wife wanted.
Review 2 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy installation

Date:[April 22, 2016]
I liked the well thought out ease of installation.
Review 3 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice design

Date:[April 21, 2016]
It's a nice design, but ours fell apart after a few years of use. Thankfully Moen sent us a replacement!
Review 4 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product

Date:[April 17, 2016]
I honestly don't have to buy too many Moen products because they last forever. But when I do buy any products, it's always a Moen.
I am so satisfied with the styles and craftsmanship. The instructions
are easy to follow too.
I am truly a happy Moen customer. Thank You
Review 5 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent faucet

Date:[April 17, 2016]
Installation was easy. Hardware seems like it will be durable. The price was right.
Review 6 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too Early to Review

Date:[April 11, 2016]
I am sure it is a high quality product; after all, the present kitchen faucet - now defect - lasted for twenty years. But I received the replacement only today and have not even installed it.
Review 7 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the job

Date:[April 11, 2016]
My wife has wanted the sprayer feature on the Laundry room sink for 3 years. This faucet is perfect for the job. Very easy to install. Works great. Wife is very happy.
Review 8 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this faucet

Date:[April 10, 2016]
I really like how this faucet switches from a stream to a spray. It was very easy to install.
Review 9 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[April 7, 2016]
This faucet is just what we needed. Easy to install. Great product.
Review 10 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good faucet

Date:[April 4, 2016]
Easy to install and appears to be made from solid material. My wife loves it.
Review 11 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Quality going downhill

Date:[April 1, 2016]
I have had a similar faucet for the last 15 years and was replacing it with this newer one. The new one is much lighter and sort of wobbley.
Does not feel like the quality of the older model
Review 12 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quality faucet

Date:[March 30, 2016]
This is the second faucet I purchased, as the first had a leak in the body of the faucet. The second one is fine. Ease of installation was welcome, as removing the first and installing the second was a breeze.
Review 13 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Moen products and service

Date:[March 28, 2016]
I purchased this as a replacement for one I bought nine years ago. Under the warranty I was able to buy a new one for a very reasonable price. Moen is an excellent company with which to do business. They stand behind their products and warranty. Highly recommend.
Review 14 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid quality faucet

Date:[March 27, 2016]
Nice looks , functional easy to use spray, easy to install.
Review 15 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

New but not improved

Date:[March 27, 2016]
The new faucet replaced the same Moen model and style. The old faucet was installed in 2004. The new fauct is nothing but plastic parts. The old faucet was metal and lasted 12 yeas. The new faucet at around $100.00 seems very cheaply made. Will it last only time will tell.
Review 16 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

KS

Date:[March 26, 2016]
The directions started out great then went downhill fast. There was no text in the steps that really needed some wording to help where the illustration was inadequate by itself. The only thing that saved me was that I had just taken out a similar style faucet and had a good idea of how the whole thing hooked up.
Review 17 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Support

Date:[March 22, 2016]
This faucet is a replacement for a previous model that developed a leak. The old faucet was no longer in stock so this was offered as a warranty replacement. This Renzo looks good and works smoothly.
Moen stands behind its products. I have used their bathroom and kitchen faucets for many years now. When the cartridge starts to leak they send me a new one no questions asked. I think this is the first time a valve body started leaking. I had a new faucet in 24 hrs. I'm 70 years old, built this house 43 years ago, and had no problems installing the faucet.
I recommend Moen products to anyone.
Review 18 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fix it

Date:[March 22, 2016]
very easy install thanks great looking hopefully hold up for yrs to come
Review 19 for Renzo: CA87316C
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good product

Date:[March 20, 2016]
style is great, cost was reasonable, will add to the kitchens appearance with this type faucet
Review 20 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32720

Date:[March 19, 2016]
The ease of installment was hampered by the fact there was an important part missing from the package. The adapter was missing. Luckily we have a small shop and happened to have one that fit. It was too far to drive back to Lowes to see if they even had one that fit. Otherwise everything is great.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>