Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Renzo: CA87316C

Moen Renzo: CA87316C

one-handle low arc pullout kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(203 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 203 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
18
147 out of 180(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Renzo: CA87316C
Review 1 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what the wife wanted

Date:[July 26, 2016]
I think the faucet is what I paid for. I feel it could be better but in fairness not without costing more. It is made to fit more than one application and fit mine very well. It could be easier to handle in my style of application to have base tighten down on its own so not as many moving parts to keep in place during installation.
I hope it lasts as well as it looks.
Review 2 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BUY IT FOR LIFE!!!

Date:[July 23, 2016]
Have had Moen faucets for many years. Their slogan..."Buy it for life" is so true. They have sent replacement parts as needed over the years and when the plumber recently indicated the number of repair parts needed to repair the faucet, they just sent a new current model faucet. It was easy to install and works great. Can't ask for better customer service.
Review 3 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Reliable and functional

Date:[July 20, 2016]
Really nice faucet...i like the removable-built in spray head..spray head is plastic, would have liked it to be SS or at least some type of metal...feels a little cheesey. But I have owned Moen faucets for over 20 years and Moen stands behind their product.
Gary
Review 4 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE PRODUCT

Date:[July 16, 2016]
MOEN ARE GOOD LOOKING AND NICE I WOULD BUY AGAIN FOR MY FAMILY IN IDAHO
Review 5 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Moen kitchen faucet

Date:[July 16, 2016]
Had this faucet fixture for less than 4 years and the house to the sprayer cracked in several places and was leaking under my cabinet. I bought the same one again because it was the least expensive one at the time.
Review 6 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

INSTALLED ANOTHER GREAT MOEN PRODUCT!

Date:[July 15, 2016]
EVERY WATER FIXTURE IN MY HOUSE IS THE MOEN BRAND! I INSTALLED ALL 7 OF THEM WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM!
Review 7 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Kitchen Faucet

Date:[July 13, 2016]
At a little over one hundred dollars, it was a good buy since the Last Moen lasted over ten years.
Plumber had to do some cutting to fit the piping in the kitchen but was relatively easy to replace the previous Moen.
Much softer and easier to handle.
Neck is not as long as the previous one.
Review 8 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice faucet

Date:[July 12, 2016]
nice faucet it has a long hose to reach and works well very easy to install
Review 9 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

HOSE

Date:[July 12, 2016]
Hose failed, what happened to buy it for looks, buy it for life?
Review 10 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product but Instructions are terrible

Date:[July 11, 2016]
Installed faucet this morning, looks great, but the printed instructions for installation are terrible.
Thank goodness you have an installation video that can be viewed online.
Review 11 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:[July 10, 2016]
This Moen replaced what I believe is an original 10 year old faucet in the kitchen sink. The old one was difficult to get out. The new Moen was easily installed. The instructions were very easy to read. We are happy with our new faucet and my wife loves the ease of use. No more extra hose for spraying, just use the built in nozzle and hose.
Review 12 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Two Thumbs Up

Date:[July 8, 2016]
Faucet looks stylish. Instructions were clear and straight forward making installation a breeze. Overall very satisfied with this Moen product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Date:[July 7, 2016]
The rubber ring around my first Moen faucet broke and when I wanted to replace it, I couldn't find my registration and proof of purchase info, so I purchased another Moen faucet to replace the broken one. Lesson learned; thus I registered my new Moen replacement and have filed my receipt and model number in case it brakes.
Review 14 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy Install

Date:[July 7, 2016]
Nice features (single handle, pull-out head with stream/spray button) and even better, thoughtful design extras that save time and money:
Built-in supply connection hoses were long enough to run directly to my shut-off valves.
Extension nut driving tool made tightening the single seating nut extremely easy.
Bushing type cap nut protects the removable head hose from abrasion.
Swivel at the removable head attachment makes pointing the sprayer very easy, not a hint of kinking or twisting the attachment hose.
Overall it seems to be a good quality midrange (~$100) kitchen faucet. I would prefer that the removable head had a bit more heft, and slightly more clearance over the sink while in its cradle.
Review 15 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:[July 7, 2016]
Easy installation and looks like a quality product. Supply lines seem to be much longer than necessary. Replaced an older Moen faucet that worked great but I wanted a sprayer.
Review 16 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING!!

Date:[July 7, 2016]
LOVE EVERYTHING MOEN MAKES!! THERE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND LAST FOREVER. MY PLUMBER LOVES MOEN!!
Review 17 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[July 5, 2016]
Very easy to install. Attractive and durable. Love the long reach of the pullout. Has made life on the kitchen much easier.
Review 18 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy installation

Date:[July 5, 2016]
Looks good and works great. Have always had good results with Moen products. They are my first choice.
Review 19 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:[July 1, 2016]
Love it, it is so easy to use and neat and nice looking. Love it!
Review 20 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New laundry sink faucet

Date:[July 1, 2016]
Quality design with lifetime warranty, couldn't ask for a better faucet.
Great for laundry sink.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>