Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Renzo: CA87316C

Moen Renzo: CA87316C

one-handle low arc pullout kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.018 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 170 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
37
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
17
118 out of 147(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Renzo: CA87316C
Review 1 for Renzo: CA87316C
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to Install

Date:[May 21, 2016]
I had to replace a faucet that was leaking. Install was very simple.
Review 2 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice product

Date:[May 21, 2016]
only installed 3 days ago. works great so far. hope it last a long time
Review 3 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loujak1941

Date:[May 20, 2016]
I replaced an old Moen faucet with a new one, I lived
the "pull Down " sprayer feature. I have purchased plenty
of Moen products over my lifetime and my opinion is that
Moen is but far, the best! The best in quality and second to
none in service, if something should ever malfunction, they
will make it right!
The single hand control is the best, smoothest I
have ever used in my life,....their technology is ahead
of competitors in the field.
Review 4 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

didn't work out of the box

Date:[May 19, 2016]
I bought this to replace the same style that I had in my kitchen. Installation was easy, looks nice, but feels cheap and didn't work. I was not able to toggle between the two different types of spray. I contacted customer support and they are sending me a replacement wand.
Review 5 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works real well

Date:[May 18, 2016]
We are very satisfied with the kitchen faucet we bought. We tried to find one that would fit in the old ones place and, it worked perfectly. It's pretty , seems durable and works fine.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:[May 17, 2016]
I could not stop smiling the first few days every time I walked into the kitchen and saw it. I should have done this sooner. We had it installed by a handyman. He had no problems!!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:[May 16, 2016]
This faucet has a clean look and was a sinch to install. It was an upgraded version of the same faucet which Moen replace for free! You can't ask for a better company because they are the better company!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent faucet,easy install

Date:[May 13, 2016]
I replaced a 30yo Moen single lever kitchen faucet with the new Moen "Renzo" ca87316c one handle pullout kitchen faucet. I removed the old faucet and installed the new one in a little over 1 hour. The instructions were an easy read and the job couldn't have gone better. If you have minimal mechanical ability , this should be a relatively easy project. It was actually more difficult removing the old faucet. You can't go wrong with Moen
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy install

Date:[May 11, 2016]
Very easy to install and great looking piece would like to see a positive lock for the removable head.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Renzo: CA87316C
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great product - Easy to install

Date:[May 11, 2016]
This product has a modern line. It is gentle and soft to the touch. Water flow (both options) is optimal. Installing it by myself was a piece of cake! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
Review 11 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Renzo

Date:[May 9, 2016]
I replaced my Salora with the Renzo thinking it would be top quality, but it isnt. I'm not disappointed, its worth the $100 i paid for it, but its not the quality of my old faucet. The pull out sprayer is plastic, and doesnt stay anchored the way it should, and the wand is really short. Guess i should have bought the higher arch. The hubby had a terrible time with installation, the area was tight, the house is 30 years old. He said the instructions were alittle confusing. All in alll it serves its purpose. You get what you pay for.
Review 12 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Beautiful but feels cheap.

Date:[May 9, 2016]
I saw this faucet up on a high shelf at Sutherland's. It was out of reach and I want able to handle it. I got it home, opened the box and the base is heavy duty, high quality and beautiful. When I pulled the hand piece out of the box I really disappointed. I would have to it back but it's a hundred miles away and I needed the faucet. It works well but I know it's not going to last. Plastic faucets on kitchen sinks never do. If the hand piece was the same quality and material as the rest of the unit I would give it 5 stars.
Review 13 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:New Construction
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:[May 6, 2016]
Easy installation Installed in my garage sink
Nice product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Kitchen Faucet

Date:[May 2, 2016]
Moen has always meant to me quality! Moen had the design I was looking for as well as the price range I was in.
Only part I was disappointed in was that it is not all metal. It has lots of plastic , which my plumber pointed out. Moen is on his list as a good choice. Not his top choice, but he didn't refuse to put it in for me.
Thank You,
Marilyn Weiss
Review 15 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Renzo

Date:[May 2, 2016]
Nice overall product... would like it to have greater turning radius, higher clearance and greater water flow...more metal parts...like the spray switch on the handle.
Review 16 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replacement fixture

Date:[April 22, 2016]
I found that this fixture was fairly priced and that it had the features that my wife wanted.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy installation

Date:[April 22, 2016]
I liked the well thought out ease of installation.
Review 18 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice design

Date:[April 21, 2016]
It's a nice design, but ours fell apart after a few years of use. Thankfully Moen sent us a replacement!
Review 19 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product

Date:[April 17, 2016]
I honestly don't have to buy too many Moen products because they last forever. But when I do buy any products, it's always a Moen.
I am so satisfied with the styles and craftsmanship. The instructions
are easy to follow too.
I am truly a happy Moen customer. Thank You
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Renzo: CA87316C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent faucet

Date:[April 17, 2016]
Installation was easy. Hardware seems like it will be durable. The price was right.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>