Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Banbury: CA87527

Moen Banbury: CA87527

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 73 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
61 out of 72(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Banbury: CA87527
Review 1 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prefect product

Date:[February 4, 2016]
Excellent fit installed in minutes. Would recommend to all my friends.took old product out put the new neon in hooked right up. Supply lines supplied perfect lengths. Quick connect perfect feature.
Review 2 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like Moen

Date:[January 23, 2016]
Easy to install only thing I don't like is I couldn't find Gaskets to replace my old one
Review 3 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:[January 17, 2016]
Our old kitchen faucet was leaking and dripping and we decided to replace it with something new and dependable! The Moen faucet we chose fit perfect and was so easy to install. What was really nice was that it came with everything that was needed which made the installation so easy. We didn't have to make any extra trips back to the hardware store and the new faucet is so smooth and quiet! I really love tie "Lifetime Warranty too"! I am a new "Moen Customer" for life. Thanks Moen, your product is Great and very attractive!
Review 4 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High quality Kitchen faucet for medium price

Date:[January 14, 2016]
Installation of any faucet depends on how easy it is to access the connections under your sink. This faucet with its hose connections helps make the installation easier than others. If for some reason the sprayer part of the faucet fails it is a simple fix with the quick disconnect.
Review 5 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Easy Installation!

Date:[January 13, 2016]
I picked this faucet out because the extension hoses that will need to be attached to the water turn off valve are already attached to your new faucet. Installation was quick and easy. A pair of adjustable pliers is the only tool you will probably need. Removing the old faucet was the hardest part of this project. Also I did not realize until I opened the box that the spray nozzle hole is in the base mounting plate of this faucet. So I ended up with a open hole in the sink where my old spray nozzle used to be. Luckily I found a built in matching chrome soap dispenser for under $20 that would fit in the 1 1/4 inch hole perfectly. Wow does that look nice and no more soap dispenser bottle sitting on the counter top. You can purchase a snap in cap for a couple of dollars if you just want to plug the hole in the sink. As I have just installed this faucet I can not comment on how long it will last.
Review 6 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen kitchen faucet

Date:[January 6, 2016]
It was easy to install. Looks great and the sprayer has a lot of power.
Review 7 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to Install

Date:[January 5, 2016]
Bought faucet to replace older Delta model that lacked a spray. Was limited in choice due to 3 hole set up in sink. Would have preferred a high rise with spray but no one seems to make them with a standard aerator.. Installation was easy, no leaks and faucet performs well. Big plus to have the water lines included with the faucet.
Would have preferred a unit of solid brass as I don't think the plastic chrome finish will hold up over time but overall a good product for the price.
Review 8 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

what I expected from Moen

Date:[January 5, 2016]
ease of installation and quality of product , what I would expect from Moen
Review 9 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[January 1, 2016]
This is a replacement. I previously had a Moen and went back for the same thing. The model changed a bit and is easier to use.
Review 10 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

repeat customer

Date:[December 30, 2015]
As a do-it-yourselfer I found the installation of my Moen kitchen faucet to be the easiest I've ever encountered. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
Review 11 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy installation

Date:[December 29, 2015]
This faucet was very easy to install. The sprayer hose could be a little better quality. I like the look. It is very nice for the price. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Review 12 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen Products absolutey the "Best".

Date:[December 28, 2015]
Every Faucet in my home is a Moen and they are absolutely the very best product I can buy for the price. The durability is unquestionable. I have been using them most of my life and yes I have tried other brands but they just do not hold up! and I always go back to Moen because you just cannot buy a better product.
Review 13 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Poor Quality

Date:[December 26, 2015]
Bought this product because it was the only model with an on-base sprayer. Installed it in March and by Dec. it had developed pin holes in the underside of the faucet which sprayed into the sink as well as back to the base and seeped under the sink into the cabinet. Because it is the Holidays and was leaking under the sink, it had to be replaced immediately. I purchased the same as no one else reported this problem. Hopefully Moen will reimburse for the replacement.
Response from Moen:By Moen Consumer ServicesJanuary 12, 2016
As the original purchaser of this Moen Banbury chrome one-handle low arc kitchen faucet you can contact Moen directly under the product’s Lifetime Limited Warranty. We can help troubleshoot any issue you are experiencing and we would work with you to find a satisfactory warranty resolution. Our product consultants are available by phone(1-800-289-6636), fax(1-800-507-6636) or email(moenwebmail@moen.com ) to assist you. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Review 14 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product at a Great Price

Date:[December 23, 2015]
I replaced a leaking unitized kitchen faucet (the head pulls out of the arm to spray) and wondered why I would ever want to spend the money on another complex faucet. The Banbury was a classy replacement at 1/5th the cost, and the sidemounted spray head has MUCH more force than any of the unitized faucets I have experience with. Highly Recommended.
Review 15 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How to make your wife happy!

Date:[December 22, 2015]
The Moen faucet I installed for my wife was one she picked out. I picked out the last two in the past 7 years. Unfortunately they were not Moen. Now we have a Moen faucet in the kitchen and soon in both bath rooms. The installation was so easy it made me look like a pro. It took only 15 minutes to install. I have cool tools. Not having to buy supply lines was a plus. Of course she reminded me that she said to get a Moen the first two times. The faucet operation is very smooth. Now she's very happy.
Review 16 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Date:[December 20, 2015]
nice looking, very easy to install. competitive price
Review 17 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Faucet

Date:[December 10, 2015]
Works fantastic. Wife loves it. The product was easy to install. I will keep buying your products. The warranty is for a life time. What better way to go?
Review 18 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome faucet

Date:[December 4, 2015]
I love my new faucet! The design is perfect for my needs.
Review 19 for Banbury: CA87527
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[November 29, 2015]
great product, easy to install, supply hoses are included. great design, love this faucet
Review 20 for Banbury: CA87527
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good quality

Date:[November 24, 2015]
Harder to get the old faucet out, than installing the new faucet. Quick hook up
1 2 3 4 next>>