Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Banbury: CA87553

Moen Banbury: CA87553

two-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 183 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
166 out of 176(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Banbury: CA87553
Review 1 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Date:[June 22, 2016]
good product. could use a little more durable materials in the unseen components (but this was common with other brands also) for the price.
Review 2 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest product

Date:[June 18, 2016]
I have had moen Before and it was great the only thing The Product was old and could not get parts anymore otherwise it would have still been there, You should never ever stop making parts period.
Review 3 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DONNIE WEST

Date:[June 10, 2016]
INSTALLED EASILY. MY WIFE LOVES IT! IT GIVES OUR KITCHEN AN UPDATED FEELING.
Review 4 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[June 3, 2016]
Easy to install faucet, looks amazing, works wonderfully. The handles turn very smoothly. Great craftsmanship!
Review 5 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:[June 2, 2016]
Excellent product! Great quality ! Very easy to install.
Review 6 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT HAPPY

Date:[June 1, 2016]
After installing the faucet, all worked well, the sprayer has phenomenal pressure. BUT after a few days, the "HOT side" of faucet valves started making a strange noise, I attempted to return the product, BUT I threw out the box thinking all was good.
NOW the hot side barely works and noise is getting worse.
Really wish I could afford to replace it, but I am stuck with it for now.
Review 7 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest product ever

Date:[May 31, 2016]
The faucet was very easy to install, the instructions were wonderful.
Review 8 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:[May 30, 2016]
I just love this faucet it was sooo easy to install
Review 9 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:[May 22, 2016]
Love my new faucet. It replaced a 20 yr old Premier (very out dated) leaking faucet. I had a friend install this, he used to work for plumbing instalation and he said Moen was top of the line and this one was a really nice one. The hardest part was removing the old faucet. Once that was gone, this Moen faucet was pretty easy to install, didn't take him very long. It works Great and looks Great!! I bought it on line from Home Depot and it was a GREAT price too! I LOVE IT!!!
Review 10 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant

Date:[May 21, 2016]
I love my two handle faucets; bath room and kitchen. They are so much easier to use and adjust for water temperature. The old kitchen faucet was a single handle and lasted only 6 years. We always installed Moen until 6 years ago, thought I'd try something different, sorry I did, then bought the new Moen. I'm sticking with Moen from now on.
Review 11 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent products to choose from

Date:[May 19, 2016]
Very functional, lots of choices. Color fits kitchen very well. Quality faucet, water spray hose attachment very handy. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends quality product
Review 12 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durable: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Flimsy

Date:[May 17, 2016]
Handles don't meet the base. Opening collects food particles and water. Unit is flimsy. Really disappointed that this replacement unit does not stand up to the,quality of my original faucet!
Review 13 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for the cost

Date:[May 17, 2016]
Excellant Moen kitchen faucet for the price. I would not spend more for a less quality product
Review 14 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy installation

Date:[May 16, 2016]
The instructions to install this faucet assembly were easy and thorough.Took only a few minutes.I'm not a handyman type of guy and I was able to do this.
Review 15 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Value

Date:[May 11, 2016]
Bought this faucet to use in stainless, single bowl sink. Faucet neck is high enough for tall pots/pans. It reaches far enough into the sink to be directly over the drain in the center of the sink. Installation is easy and straight forward. I recommend purchasing supply line gaskets prior to install. Mine were missing and so were the ones in another box. Moen customer service sent a pair immediately. Hot/cold handle, and neck movement is very smooth. I can not comment on this faucets durability due to newness. But the Moen faucet that it replaced was 12 years old, and still functioning fine.
Review 16 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Rate

Date:[May 7, 2016]
This kitchen faucet is very attractively styled in shape and color. It compliments my kitchen nicely.
All the parts fitted together easily and they work easily, no resistance when swinging the spout side to side or in using the faucet handles.
We were especially pleased with the installation instructions. They were clear with great drawings that made it easy to follow.
Review 17 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like this faucet

Date:[May 6, 2016]
This faucet is smooth to use and I would buy another if I needed one in future
Review 18 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of installation

Date:[May 4, 2016]
This product was so easy to install. Great installation instructions. My 14 year old son actually installed the faucet in our kitchen sink.
Review 19 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product Ever

Date:[May 4, 2016]
I have bought a few faucets in my time , but this one is the best I have purchased from all the others. It fit everything I needed and was easy to install. I had a single handle faucet but had problems with it . I would highly recommend this Moen faucet to anyone who wants good quality. Thank you Moen for quality!
Review 20 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice faucet

Date:[May 4, 2016]
This is a very nice looking faucet and I think the price was reasonable. Just had it installed this morning so can't say anything about how well it functions yet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>