Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Banbury: CA87553

Moen Banbury: CA87553

two-handle high arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 out of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Banbury: CA87553
Review 1 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great faucet

Date:[June 18, 2015]
Love the look! Handles are attractive and practical. The height of the faucet is perfect for washing larger pots. Installation was quick and easy. Would recommend this product.
Review 2 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ease of Instalation

Date:[June 18, 2015]
could not believe how easy it really was about ten minutes with the quick connect unit.
Review 3 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

Date:[April 8, 2015]
My plumber recommended the MOEN kitchen faucet. I am very pleased.
Review 4 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:[March 19, 2015]
Never knew I'd want this style but now that I have it I love it.
My son-in-law installed it for us and now my daughter is hoping to bet one like it, even though she just had a new faucet but it.
Review 5 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It....

Date:[March 14, 2015]
I live in a mobile home and the sink area is small along with the
faucet. Replaced with a Banbury and works like a dream and looks
nice too! I like the way it swivels and going back to the hot and cold
on/off separately works for me.
Review 6 for Banbury: CA87553
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks good & Works great!

Date:[January 13, 2015]
We needed to replace our old faucet. So we went to Home Depot saw this style on sale, now we have a nice, new, moen product. We are very happy.
Review 7 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:[January 10, 2015]
We bought one for our home in May and liked it so much that when we sold our home and moved into a rental in Nov. we replaced the one here with one just like it.
Review 8 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this faucet!

Date:[January 10, 2015]
I love this faucet! From the easy installation (took 10 minutes), to it's appearance and the easy functionality of it. It is so smooth. You barely have to touch it to turn it on.
Review 9 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replacement Faucet

Date:[January 2, 2015]
This is an excellent replacement faucet. Easy install,cheap, but without really cheap appearance. I've only had it 3 days no complaints so far!
Review 10 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[December 29, 2014]
We bought this after our other faucet quit. Looks great, no problems with leaking and was easy to install. I do wish the line for the sprayer was a little longer but not a big deal. :) very happy with the product.
Review 11 for Banbury: CA87553
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sure Deal when you buy a MOEN

Date:[December 21, 2014]
Affordable, Easy to install, No Complaints, Looks and workes great. Be sure to measure supply lines from on/off valve to faucet, Always a bummer to have to go back to the store for another part.
Review 12 for Banbury: CA87553
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful kitchen faucet

Date:[December 20, 2014]
Love the moen products, I would recommend this faucet for any home owner.
Review 13 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love moen, nothing better

Date:[December 2, 2014]
i have tried other products in the past to just try and none of the other competitors come close to quality and style of a moen product.to me its the best there is and the price is amazing low for such high quality.definetly recommend.
Review 14 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

CA87553

Date:[November 15, 2014]
I like the looks and operation of the faucet. The only reason I did not give all 5 stars for everything is due to the "quick connect" on the sprayer hose connection to the faucet. I am somewhat apprehensive of its endurance. The first attempt at connecting the sprayer hose did not go very well. I thought it had clicked into place, but when the water was turned on I found out very quickly that apparently it was not completely seated. Time will tell.
Review 15 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well made & easily installed

Date:[November 10, 2014]
This faucet set appears to be well made.The instructions were clearly written and it was easily installed by me, (who could, at best, be called a bumbling DIY plumber). The faucets work well, with a good solid feel to them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to do it yourself

Date:[November 6, 2014]
As the title says, very easy for anyone to do. I am just a homeowner, and saved money by doing it myself.
Review 17 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy To Install

Date:[November 4, 2014]
Too early to tell about long term durability, but very easy to install and looks great. Very good value for the money!!!
Review 18 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied customer

Date:[October 26, 2014]
We upgraded from a less expensive product, we are very satisfied with our new faucet! The Moen faucet exceeded my expectations.
Review 19 for Banbury: CA87553
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good looking and easy to install

Date:[October 19, 2014]
My wife chose this kitchen faucet because it has a classic look that pretty much goes with everything and it looked pretty durable. The warrant says lifetime and although I am sure it is the chances of keeping it a life ime is pretty slim. If it lasts for several years we will again purchase another Moen faucet for our kitchen as well as our bathrooms.
Review 20 for Banbury: CA87553
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

homeowner

Date:[September 18, 2014]
I like to looks, it was easy to install. I just got it 2 days ago, so I can't say anything about the reliability. I like the fact that it is lifetime warranty, but haven't needed that yet, hope I won't.
1 2 3 next>>