Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Adler: CA87554C

Moen Adler: CA87554C

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 58 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adler: CA87554C
Review 1 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

kitchen sink replacement faucet

Date:[January 25, 2016]
Moen CA87554C Had much more positive customer reviews than the Delta Unit I considered purchasing....Satisfied with the MOEN..and easy to install....Replaced a Delta Unit wore out! recommend the MOEN !!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Water, beautiful water

Date:[January 25, 2016]
With my old faucet I had a trickle of water. The other manufacturer would not replace it even tho there was supposed to be a lifetime warranty. The Moen I purchased was less expensive and gives me a nice flow of water and is also good looking in my kitchen. I am so satisfied with this produce.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excelent product

Date:[January 17, 2016]
I am a contractor for 35 yrs. I have always used moen when ever possible. You stand behind your product and your customer service is the best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Let it Shine

Date:[January 9, 2016]
I'm very happy with the choice I made in purchasing this faucet. It is attractive and itfunctions well. I especially will enjoy the sprayer feature that my previous faucet did not have. Great deal! Moen has been a trusted name for years and I expect it will be for years to come based on this one.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super-easy installation

Date:[January 8, 2016]
This is a new Moen Adler to replace an old worn-out Moen Torrance kitchen faucet. I was amazed how much easier the installation is now with the integral supply lines. Removing the old faucet and cleaning was 90 percent of the work. Installing the new one was a very small fraction of the total job.
Review 6 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy Install but Sprayer Only on Right

Date:[January 3, 2016]
Bought new Moen to replace a failing 17-yr-old P-F faucet that I had bought specifically because the sprayer head could be installed either right- or left-sided. Wasn't sure if I could do the same with new Moen so, prior to installation, I disassembled the new one to see if I could reverse the center assembly. No luck. This faucet is specifically designed to only install with sprayer on the R, but not enough of a reason to return. Old faucet took over an hr. to remove due to rusted solid locking plate, while new Moen faucet installed in 15 min., though I did need a helper to hold the assembly in its proper place from above while tightening from below.
Review 7 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most reliable company

Date:[December 31, 2015]
My husband was a contractor; beginning many years ago he began using Moen products, only. When I built this house in 1983, I chose Moen for all my plumbing fixtures. Moen has been MORE than helpful, reliable to replace and stand behind the products. I am amazed at the speed Moen responds to inquiry. I can relax, knowing with any wear, the product will be replaced. Thank you!
Review 8 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good deal

Date:[December 26, 2015]
Just installed this, so I'm not sure how durable it will be? Like having the sprayer, without having the extra hole in the sink. Do not believe this was available a few years back. So far, so good.
Review 9 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

3/8 connector

Date:[December 24, 2015]
Problem with 3/8 connectors. Need adaptor or replace valves.
Review 10 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very satisfied

Date:[December 19, 2015]
easy to install works great looks great. this is my product of preference going forward.
Review 11 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent!

Date:[December 15, 2015]
I really appreciate my Moen-Adler: CA87554C kitchen faucet. It's exactly what I wanted. I'd surely recommend Moen to all the people I know. Thank you.
Review 12 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all in one facuet

Date:[December 12, 2015]
finally a facuet with sprayer and just 3 hole sink great
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice kitchen faucet

Date:[December 11, 2015]
I need to replace my worn out kitchen faucet. The plumber I hired recommended Moen and in particular this line since it was a good product in a mid price range. I bought it at Lowes and he had it installed in short order. I've only been using it for a week or so at this point and it seems like a really solid faucet.
Review 14 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This a great product

Date:[December 5, 2015]
I like this product for all of the above five star reasons,and every faucet in my home is a Moen.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Long time moen user

Date:[November 21, 2015]
I like to stay with a brand that I have always trusted, very durable and always made with the highest and greatest parts available, their customer service is super outstanding A+++
Review 16 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to install

Date:[November 16, 2015]
This kitchen faucet was a great value and really easy to install!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Small Remodel (under $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Date:[October 16, 2015]
Moen faucet,s are the only ones I will buy. Good product and great service
Thanks .
Review 18 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WELL MADE

Date:[October 9, 2015]
I purchased mine at a loews.This faucet is heavier and better made than the 3 other choices at same price. i cannot believe faucets nowdays are made of plastic. not this one! sprayer has alot of power . the instructions/ assembly was so easy. i have never installed a faucet of any kind, i put this one in 35 min.!!! THIS FAUCET IS VERY NICE, WORKS BEAUTIFULLY, CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE FOR THIS AMOUNT OF QUALITY.
Review 19 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Products

Date:[September 3, 2015]
I love Moen products, they are the greatest products and the company certainly stands behind their products. Thanks MOEN
Review 20 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Worked well for 4 years

Date:[July 21, 2015]
This faucet worked well for 4 years. Eventually I was unable to move the spout. Moen sent replacement parts but the existing unit could not be disassembled without compromising the finish or structural integrity of other parts. So it was a nice faucet but it did not last long. I accepted a new faucet under the lifetime warranty, which cost me $45 + tax for processing--2/3 the price of a new unit. Better than nothing, but not the lifetime warranty I expected.
1 2 3 next>>