Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Adler: CA87554C

Moen Adler: CA87554C

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 83 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
78 out of 82(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adler: CA87554C
Review 1 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like and use this always

Date:[July 14, 2016]
quality product at good price, long lasting with warranty as long as you own
Review 2 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Date:[July 14, 2016]
I really like how it looks and it works perfectly.
Review 3 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best faucet

Date:[July 9, 2016]
Faucet works very smooth an guitet, easy installation was a breeze, nice finish and a quality product.
Review 4 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moen for me

Date:[July 8, 2016]
Great! Will continue to buy Moen in the future. Feel we get the best product, great warranty and got the best value available.
Review 5 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to install, looks good

Date:[June 27, 2016]
Inexpensive and very easy to install. All required parts are included and I really only needed one adjustable wrench. It works well and the flow rate is very good. It's a little lower and the spigot is shorter than the one I replaced, but I knew that when I bought it. It will take a little getting used to. The plastic collar that the sprayer sits in seems like it will not last long, so I hope replacements are available. I would rather they use metal and charge a few more dollars. Overall a great value and easy install. Recommended
Review 6 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well done

Date:[June 22, 2016]
Excellent product. Installation was very easy with no need for additional feed lines. Very nice quality.
Review 7 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's nice looking

Date:[May 28, 2016]
But the water comes out not as forcefully as it did from my previous faucet. So, the water comes out more slowly and it's wait, wait, wait. So, while it looks good, I couldn't care less about any water saver thingie and I hate that the water doesn't come out as fast.
Review 8 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice, reasonably priced faucet

Date:[May 10, 2016]
Bought this to replace an old kitchen faucet that had started to leak. It appears high quality and works great. Not a crazy priced faucet like some of the others. Thank you!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to install, smooth use!

Date:[May 9, 2016]
Needed to replace a faucet in my laundry room sink. Replaced with the Moen Adler. It was easy to install, works smoothly. the only negative is the spray nozzle is plastic. I hope it lasts........
Review 10 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Value

Date:[May 8, 2016]
The features and benefits of this faucet are really good. It is simple yet effective and efficient. The spray is an added plus and makes the unit more flexible.
I would buy this item again and recommend it to others. The Moen brand has always been about quality and endurance. Moen designs stay current for years.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quality not quantity

Date:[May 1, 2016]
Purchased this product for its excellent quality, well pleased.
Review 12 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gets the job done

Date:[April 29, 2016]
We bought this for a small laundry room sink with the three hole configuration. It has worked well( I think we've had it almost a year) and I especially like the sprayer for messy/aquard jobs. Simple clean design and has functioned well.
Review 13 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to install

Date:[April 28, 2016]
The product was very easy to install and worked the first time I tried it. The only problem I had was removing the old faucet, several parts had carroded making removal difficult.
Review 14 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good looking faucet easy go install

Date:[April 24, 2016]
If you're replacing the faucet in your existing sink, look underneath the sink to see how many holes it has - usually between 1 and 4. This determines the type of faucet that will work with your sink. A one-hole faucet can be installed in a 3- or 4-hole sink by adding a deck plate, but not vice versa.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good Product

Date:[April 15, 2016]
I've Had Moen Products In My Home For Many Years. I Have Them
In Both Baths And Kitchen. Was Unaware That Moen Products Have
Lifetime Replacement. Have Replaced Shower Heads And Bathrooms With My Own Money In The Past. Thanks.
Review 16 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[April 11, 2016]
very easy installation and the moen products are know for their durability.....
Review 17 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Buy It for Life - replacement

Date:[March 28, 2016]
I needed to replace my kitchen faucet in a hurry. This Moen was similar to what I had,but with the sprayer on the other side which I was looking for. There was a plumber waiting when I got home and the install went very fast. (He was there for other problems and discovered I had a faucet leak too.) Works fine. For the money, this is a really good unit.
Review 18 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lived up to the Moen reputation

Date:[March 14, 2016]
Satisfied all I was expecting from a Moen product. Works well and easy to install. My wife loves it.
Suggestion: The water connection provided was 3/8", but the water valve coming out of the wall is 1/2". I would assume that most connections connect into a standard 1/2" valve which is normally used in home construction. To connect the faucet I had to purchase an adapter from 1/2" to 3/8".
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dependable product

Date:[March 14, 2016]
Plumber encountered no problem with installation. Worked right away.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Fit

Date:[March 14, 2016]
This faucet is perfect for my old 3 hole sink. I wanted a spray plus I wanted to be able to hook up my portable dishwasher. If if weren't for the dishwasher I would have selected a more modern model that has one pull out arm that can be switched from regular stream to spray. BTW I tried the latter and it doesn't work for the dishwasher because as soon has you hook the dishwasher and turn on the water, the water comes out the spray feature even though the button is pushed for the stream feature.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>