Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Adler: CA87554C

Moen Adler: CA87554C

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adler: CA87554C
Review 1 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good looking faucet easy go install

Date:[April 24, 2016]
If you're replacing the faucet in your existing sink, look underneath the sink to see how many holes it has - usually between 1 and 4. This determines the type of faucet that will work with your sink. A one-hole faucet can be installed in a 3- or 4-hole sink by adding a deck plate, but not vice versa.
Review 2 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good Product

Date:[April 15, 2016]
I've Had Moen Products In My Home For Many Years. I Have Them
In Both Baths And Kitchen. Was Unaware That Moen Products Have
Lifetime Replacement. Have Replaced Shower Heads And Bathrooms With My Own Money In The Past. Thanks.
Review 3 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:[April 11, 2016]
very easy installation and the moen products are know for their durability.....
Review 4 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Buy It for Life - replacement

Date:[March 28, 2016]
I needed to replace my kitchen faucet in a hurry. This Moen was similar to what I had,but with the sprayer on the other side which I was looking for. There was a plumber waiting when I got home and the install went very fast. (He was there for other problems and discovered I had a faucet leak too.) Works fine. For the money, this is a really good unit.
Review 5 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lived up to the Moen reputation

Date:[March 14, 2016]
Satisfied all I was expecting from a Moen product. Works well and easy to install. My wife loves it.
Suggestion: The water connection provided was 3/8", but the water valve coming out of the wall is 1/2". I would assume that most connections connect into a standard 1/2" valve which is normally used in home construction. To connect the faucet I had to purchase an adapter from 1/2" to 3/8".
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dependable product

Date:[March 14, 2016]
Plumber encountered no problem with installation. Worked right away.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Fit

Date:[March 14, 2016]
This faucet is perfect for my old 3 hole sink. I wanted a spray plus I wanted to be able to hook up my portable dishwasher. If if weren't for the dishwasher I would have selected a more modern model that has one pull out arm that can be switched from regular stream to spray. BTW I tried the latter and it doesn't work for the dishwasher because as soon has you hook the dishwasher and turn on the water, the water comes out the spray feature even though the button is pushed for the stream feature.
Review 8 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easily Installed Product

Date:[March 7, 2016]
The Moen Adler kitchen faucet looks good, is functional and is very easy to install.
Review 9 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product for the price

Date:[March 7, 2016]
Replaced other Moen faucet that broke.I didn't want to spend a lot on replacement faucet because of future changes to my kitchen and this new Moen faucet was exactly what I was looking for, very pleased.
Review 10 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good looking & lasting

Date:[March 3, 2016]
Replaced the same model in use for over 19 years,will use other Moen products in the future
Review 11 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good product make good easy to use

Date:[February 13, 2016]
tuct is well made farly easy to in stall . the nw one easy getting old one out was a chalenge. great fauset looks good in our kitchen
Review 12 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good product

Date:[February 11, 2016]
While the installed product was not of my choosing, I find it to be very durable and stylish. It was professionally installed with very little or no extra effort required for installation.
Review 13 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

kitchen sink replacement faucet

Date:[January 25, 2016]
Moen CA87554C Had much more positive customer reviews than the Delta Unit I considered purchasing....Satisfied with the MOEN..and easy to install....Replaced a Delta Unit wore out! recommend the MOEN !!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Water, beautiful water

Date:[January 25, 2016]
With my old faucet I had a trickle of water. The other manufacturer would not replace it even tho there was supposed to be a lifetime warranty. The Moen I purchased was less expensive and gives me a nice flow of water and is also good looking in my kitchen. I am so satisfied with this produce.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Large Remodel (over $5,000)
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excelent product

Date:[January 17, 2016]
I am a contractor for 35 yrs. I have always used moen when ever possible. You stand behind your product and your customer service is the best.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Let it Shine

Date:[January 9, 2016]
I'm very happy with the choice I made in purchasing this faucet. It is attractive and itfunctions well. I especially will enjoy the sprayer feature that my previous faucet did not have. Great deal! Moen has been a trusted name for years and I expect it will be for years to come based on this one.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super-easy installation

Date:[January 8, 2016]
This is a new Moen Adler to replace an old worn-out Moen Torrance kitchen faucet. I was amazed how much easier the installation is now with the integral supply lines. Removing the old faucet and cleaning was 90 percent of the work. Installing the new one was a very small fraction of the total job.
Review 18 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy Install but Sprayer Only on Right

Date:[January 3, 2016]
Bought new Moen to replace a failing 17-yr-old P-F faucet that I had bought specifically because the sprayer head could be installed either right- or left-sided. Wasn't sure if I could do the same with new Moen so, prior to installation, I disassembled the new one to see if I could reverse the center assembly. No luck. This faucet is specifically designed to only install with sprayer on the R, but not enough of a reason to return. Old faucet took over an hr. to remove due to rusted solid locking plate, while new Moen faucet installed in 15 min., though I did need a helper to hold the assembly in its proper place from above while tightening from below.
Review 19 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most reliable company

Date:[December 31, 2015]
My husband was a contractor; beginning many years ago he began using Moen products, only. When I built this house in 1983, I chose Moen for all my plumbing fixtures. Moen has been MORE than helpful, reliable to replace and stand behind the products. I am amazed at the speed Moen responds to inquiry. I can relax, knowing with any wear, the product will be replaced. Thank you!
Review 20 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good deal

Date:[December 26, 2015]
Just installed this, so I'm not sure how durable it will be? Like having the sprayer, without having the extra hole in the sink. Do not believe this was available a few years back. So far, so good.
1 2 3 4 next>>