Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Moen Adler: CA87554C

Moen Adler: CA87554C

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adler: CA87554C
Review 1 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good looking product

Date:[December 7, 2014]
Easy to install and the wife likes the look of it.
Review 2 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

faucet kitchen

Date:[September 12, 2014]
nice faucet for the money easy install wish it had indicator for hot and cold positions other than that nice unit with sprayer
Review 3 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good looking

Date:[September 4, 2014]
works good, fits well, easy to install, and family likes it.
Review 4 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

retired

Date:[August 20, 2014]
great price, east to install ,looks great and works very well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product Selection

Date:[July 22, 2014]
Our home had a similar product installed that wore out. We were happy with it for many years, so replaced it with the current product.
Review 6 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price, great product!

Date:[May 8, 2014]
Super easy to install, and how can you beat a price of $69.00? Looks nice too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[March 9, 2014]
Purchase product and installed it myself, very easy to install and no other items needed as it came with the necessary hoses to connect to existing valves. Really like the ease of use with the handle in selecting temperature and water flow. Great product and value. Would highly recommend this product.
Review 8 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

missing part

Date:[March 2, 2014]
while assembling/installing the faucet the airiator was missing and I had to go purchase one. I would have thought the both Lowe,s and Moen would have made sure all the parts were intact.
Review 9 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Date:[January 18, 2014]
I have had Moen products in my house for over 30 years and have been very pleased with all of them. If I ever needed parts, they sent them, For Life. But, I didn't want to wait for parts so I up dated my kitchen some what with a new one-handle faucet. Great deal for under $70.00 and a lifetime warranty.
Review 10 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick Installation

Date:[January 12, 2014]
Well-made product and especially easy to install. Like the fact it had long flexible supply lines which made installation quick and simple. Really appreciate the design, quality and assembly of this faucet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[November 17, 2013]
The faucet was easy to install and looks nice. It was a reasonable price.
Review 12 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Date:[November 11, 2013]
Great faucet easy to install price that I could afford.
Review 13 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great and good looking product for the price

Date:[November 10, 2013]
Very easy to install, appears to be durable only had one day, product features are good. Will give a better review in about 30-60 days
Review 14 for Adler: CA87554C
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sheryl

Date:[October 18, 2013]
it look great and I love it.and set off the kitchen look great and love the spray handle.
Review 15 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[October 12, 2013]
This equipment was well put together, easy to install, and met the requirements of our family. Our old Delta kitchen faucet was a contractor grade model installed in our home 11 years ago. We needed to replace the faucet with a similar finish but I wanted to take the quality and style up one notch. The Moen Adler accomplished that at a very attractive price. It was extremely easy to install. One helpful tool would be a deep throated 14 mm socket with racket extension to secure the faucet to the sink.
Review 16 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to install but.....

Date:[September 12, 2013]
Moen makes a great product. However, none will hold up to our hard water. I will try the warranty on this product when it gets about 5 years old.
Instructions were good but need a written companion to the diagrams. There was no mention of using a sealer between the faucet and sink so I didn't use one. I will likely be removing and re installing later with some rope caulk or silicon caulk.
A word to those replacing old faucets. Don't worry about the supply lines being long enough, they are, but the fittings have changed sizes in the past few years and you will need an adapter on each line.
Overall, a good product!
Review 17 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Added Bonus

Date:[September 10, 2013]
The Adler has the faucet and sprayer on one plate which replaced a faucet with a separate hole for the sprayer. Because of the Moen's configurations, I replaced my old sprayer with a soap dispenser. I have it all--faucet, sprayer, soap dispenser. Lever is perfect for arthritic hands.
Review 18 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good looking

Date:[August 22, 2013]
this is good looking and works great, easy to install.
Review 19 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Installation

Date:[July 24, 2013]
After spending an hour removing the old faucet (not Moen), I was able to install the Moen faucet in under fifteen minutes. Saved big bucks not having to hire a plumber. So nice to have good water pressure back and a sprayer that uses 100% of the water flow.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect replacement

Date:[July 7, 2013]
Not only beautiful but the installation was extremely easy. The price was good for an excellent product. Of course Moen products have always been above the average in faucets. The original faucet lasted 25 years.
1 2 next>>