Moen Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Moen
Shop Kitchen & Bar Faucets or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Moen Adler: CA87554C

Moen Adler: CA87554C

one-handle low arc kitchen faucet
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 out of 38(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adler: CA87554C
Review 1 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Worked well for 4 years

Date:[July 21, 2015]
This faucet worked well for 4 years. Eventually I was unable to move the spout. Moen sent replacement parts but the existing unit could not be disassembled without compromising the finish or structural integrity of other parts. So it was a nice faucet but it did not last long. I accepted a new faucet under the lifetime warranty, which cost me $45 + tax for processing--2/3 the price of a new unit. Better than nothing, but not the lifetime warranty I expected.
Review 2 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome faucet

Date:[July 3, 2015]
Had seen some bad reviews in the past but gave this faucet a try you guys rock the ease of installation was amazing the hardest part was getting the old faucet out easy instructions too kudos to your engineering and design teams
Review 3 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adler CA87554C Kitchen Faucet

Date:[April 6, 2015]
Looks good and looks like it should last. Installed easily, after struggling to get the old one out. Wife is impressed at how easy it is to operate, compared to our old one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Date:[January 26, 2015]
I am very glad I purchased this faucet. 10 minute installation, solid and the spray is awesome. Exactly what I looked for!
Review 5 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent faucet low price

Date:[January 12, 2015]
Very easy to install. Works great looks great! Beautiful kitchen faucets!!!!
Review 6 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to install

Date:[December 27, 2014]
With the old kitchen faucet we had to buy new water lines. This meon faucet i did not have to worry about water lines. I liked the fact that it was easy to install with very few tools needed. I just hope that this one last a long time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good looking product

Date:[December 7, 2014]
Easy to install and the wife likes the look of it.
Review 8 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

faucet kitchen

Date:[September 12, 2014]
nice faucet for the money easy install wish it had indicator for hot and cold positions other than that nice unit with sprayer
Review 9 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good looking

Date:[September 4, 2014]
works good, fits well, easy to install, and family likes it.
Review 10 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

retired

Date:[August 20, 2014]
great price, east to install ,looks great and works very well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Are you the installer of this product?No
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product Selection

Date:[July 22, 2014]
Our home had a similar product installed that wore out. We were happy with it for many years, so replaced it with the current product.
Review 12 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price, great product!

Date:[May 8, 2014]
Super easy to install, and how can you beat a price of $69.00? Looks nice too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:[March 9, 2014]
Purchase product and installed it myself, very easy to install and no other items needed as it came with the necessary hoses to connect to existing valves. Really like the ease of use with the handle in selecting temperature and water flow. Great product and value. Would highly recommend this product.
Review 14 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

missing part

Date:[March 2, 2014]
while assembling/installing the faucet the airiator was missing and I had to go purchase one. I would have thought the both Lowe,s and Moen would have made sure all the parts were intact.
Review 15 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Date:[January 18, 2014]
I have had Moen products in my house for over 30 years and have been very pleased with all of them. If I ever needed parts, they sent them, For Life. But, I didn't want to wait for parts so I up dated my kitchen some what with a new one-handle faucet. Great deal for under $70.00 and a lifetime warranty.
Review 16 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?Yes
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick Installation

Date:[January 12, 2014]
Well-made product and especially easy to install. Like the fact it had long flexible supply lines which made installation quick and simple. Really appreciate the design, quality and assembly of this faucet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Adler: CA87554C
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:[November 17, 2013]
The faucet was easy to install and looks nice. It was a reasonable price.
Review 18 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Date:[November 11, 2013]
Great faucet easy to install price that I could afford.
Review 19 for Adler: CA87554C
Are you a home improvement professional?No
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great and good looking product for the price

Date:[November 10, 2013]
Very easy to install, appears to be durable only had one day, product features are good. Will give a better review in about 30-60 days
Review 20 for Adler: CA87554C
Type of Project:Replacement
Are you the installer of this product?Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style fits my taste: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of installation: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sheryl

Date:[October 18, 2013]
it look great and I love it.and set off the kitchen look great and love the spray handle.
1 2 next>>